Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Thai Traditional

Reviews - Ithai

8.5/10
960
88 Avenue Jean Baptiste Clement, 92100 Boulogne-BillancourtSee map

Average price €37 Accepts Yums

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous960 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Patrick D.
    Patrick D.

    June 13, 202212 reviews

    2/10

    Ambiance sinistre, service déplorable et cuisine sans intérêt

  • Alisée B.
    Alisée B.

    April 15, 202210 reviews

    6.5/10

    Beaucoup moins bien que d’habitude un peu déçue

  • Valerie D.
    Valerie D.

    February 1, 202225 reviews

    8/10

    Bon rapport qualité prix . Accueil agréable .

  • Giusi D.
    Giusi D.

    December 4, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food and well presented! The waiter was very friendly and polite. Great atmosphere! I definitely recommend and I'll go there again for sure :)

  • Fabienne B.
    Fabienne B.

    November 30, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Adorable service…mais un peu plus de chauffage serait bienvenu ;)

  • Karen I.
    Karen I.

    November 27, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Serge R.
    Serge R.

    November 15, 2021106 reviews

    8.5/10

    Restaurant Thaïl agréable, allez-y pour ses plats raffinés de bonnes qualités, service rapide

  • Francois H.
    Francois H.

    October 4, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bon curry

  • Karolina l.

    October 27, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent service and food. We will be back for sure. Merci

  • Philippe O.
    Philippe O.

    February 9, 202014 reviews

    8/10

    Tres bonne adresse

  • Serge R.
    Serge R.

    February 8, 2020106 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon Thaï

  • Siou H.
    Siou H.

    January 22, 202024 reviews

    10/10

    Resto thaï sympa

  • Jean-Michel R.

    January 10, 20205 reviews

    9/10

    Excellents plats. Service un peu mou.

  • Bénédicte P.

    December 5, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Je le conseille...

  • Émilie A.
    Émilie A.

    September 29, 20195 reviews

    3/10

    La catastrophe!!!!

  • Thomas m.

    September 17, 201920 reviews

    10/10

    merci.

  • Andy J.

    June 9, 20191 review

    9/10

    Excellent food, generous portions and the taste was very authentic. Nice and spicy...just what I was looking for!

  • Alex O.
    Alex O.

    May 12, 201921 reviews

    5.5/10

    Déçue

  • Karim M.

    February 28, 20191 review

    8/10

    Good food, great location.

  • - -

    February 2, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Sandrine S.

    December 18, 20187 reviews

    9.5/10

    Just like it. I discovered it in end of August. When I have the possibility to choose a place with my best friends, I go there.

  • Mentissa G.

    September 26, 201825 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food!! Must try ????????

  • - -

    July 26, 20184 reviews

    8/10

    Great, if the service could smile a bit more it would be perfect!

  • Delphine G.

    June 29, 20188 reviews

    10/10

    Super bon

  • Amélie A.
    Amélie A.

    April 6, 201820 reviews

    10/10

    Un délice !!

  • Helen J.

    March 28, 20184 reviews

    8.5/10

    Service very good. Waiter explained menu in English. Overall good experience.

  • Frédéric D.
    Frédéric D.

    March 19, 201844 reviews

    6/10

    Correct

  • Chloé z.
    Chloé z.

    March 16, 201862 reviews

    8/10

    Bien

  • François-Xavier D.
    François-Xavier D.

    January 17, 2018142 reviews

    9/10

    Top !!!

  • - -

    November 4, 20171 review

    10/10

    A recommander

  • Lara K.

    October 20, 20176 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon !

  • Jerry S.

    September 6, 201715 reviews

    7/10

    Accueil simple et personnel un peu rigide

  • - -

    July 7, 20173 reviews

    7/10

    The simple food is tasty but somewhat overpriced. Service quality suffers when crowded (e.g. spoon missing when bringing a soup). Overall, it is a nice place but it is not a great one.

  • Henri-Bernard S.
    Henri-Bernard S.

    January 6, 20176 reviews

    8/10

    Abordable et bon

Tripadvisor reviews

129 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.