Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Fusion

Reviews - Jackpot

9.3/10
348
10 Rue des Haudriettes, 75003 ParisSee map

Average price €19

Brunch JACKPOT €29.5

Reservation

Find a table

BRUNCH

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent348 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Amy A.
    Amy A.

    July 22, 20223 reviews

    10/10
  • Tanis C.
    Tanis C.

    July 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Exceeded our expectations! Exciting meal and fantastic service. One of our most memorable meals on our visit to France. We loved it.

  • Patricia G.
    Patricia G.

    July 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    We had brunch at the restaurant for a bachelorette party. The staff was very welcoming and every dish was a discovery and complementary to each other. Will definitely eat here again !

  • Chamorel J.
    Chamorel J.

    July 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Small place, super nice team. Authentic, original, A-Ma-zing food!

  • Julian P.
    Julian P.

    June 25, 202235 reviews

    10/10

    Brunch super original avec plein de saveurs différentes ! Je recommande !

  • Anthony C.
    Anthony C.

    June 9, 202281 reviews

    10/10

    Simple. Recherché. Efficace. Merci pour cette soirée

  • Jeffrey R.
    Jeffrey R.

    June 8, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Utter perfection. Inventive, but not ostentatiously so. Strongest possible recommendation for a decadently healthy meal. Will return every time I come to Paris.

  • Gregory M.
    Gregory M.

    June 7, 20224 reviews

    9/10
  • Alon H.
    Alon H.

    June 3, 20223 reviews

    8/10
  • Stefan T.
    Stefan T.

    May 10, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Pall H.

    April 29, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Very friendly staff and the service was excellent. The resturant space is very charming, great atmosphere! The food was amazing, I would love to come back.

  • Nina B.
    Nina B.

    April 16, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    See you soon ✌️

  • Sinead F.
    Sinead F.

    April 16, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic atmosphere and great staff

  • Moe B.

    April 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Superb ambiance, fantastic friendly service and some of the most creative and tastiest small plates (Tapas) I’ve ever had all for unbeatable prices. It’s going to be one that I’ll frequent often.

  • Gene L.
    Gene L.

    April 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    Le chef est excellent et disponible ! Top service et goût raffiné ! Merci !

  • William M.

    April 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food. Best yet in Paris and we ate at some really good places. Very inventive. Nice friendly service. Will be back. A set menu for lunch but would not have changed a thing.

  • Christophe J.
    Christophe J.

    March 27, 2022125 reviews

    10/10

    Tout était top, service agréable et efficace, cuisine subtile, imaginative et délicieuse

  • Graham J.

    March 18, 20221 review

    5/10

    We booked Javkpot based on the reviews but overall found the portions to be very small and expensive. The food was nice but not the place for us.

  • Abbey F.

    March 11, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Gary M.

    February 16, 20222 reviews

    9/10
  • Capucine A.

    February 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent ! Je recommande

  • Anne-Sophie R.
    Anne-Sophie R.

    January 14, 202210 reviews

    9/10

    Très bonne adresse !

  • Harm d.

    January 4, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Nice and original recipe’s

  • Markus M.
    Markus M.

    January 4, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best dinners I ever had. Great food, nice wine and Cocktails.

  • Iain S.

    November 28, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Holly P.

    November 20, 20212 reviews

    9/10
  • Mara G.

    November 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Extremely good, creative food with many different vegetarian options. Atmosphere is great and super nice service. One of the best restaurants I have been so far.

  • Simone R.
    Simone R.

    November 9, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Small restaurant with nice atmosphere and good service. I have appreciated the variety of the menu and interesting flavours combination. Portions a bit small, though

  • Gunnar S.

    October 2, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Good waiters and food, the service took too long cause all table were full and the waiters haven’t been enough. I would go again but not after 8 pm.

  • Alison l.

    September 24, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    The veggies-centric menu was creative and delicious. It was a perfect way to have several dishes without having a huge meal. The service was attentive and friendly.

  • Ralph G.

    September 18, 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Erwin F.

    September 5, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Zeer gezellig en lekkere brunch. Verrassende smaken. Vriendelijke bediening.

  • Jill F.

    September 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super friendly and welcoming. And the food was superb. Little plates of delishness. Lots of veggie options too. And I steak tartare for the first time. What a find!

  • Eve V.

    June 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Evgeniia M.

    February 29, 20203 reviews

    9/10

    There was not a lot of people. The waiter was really friendly and attentive. You better follow his recommendations. We were full after this meal, all the food was quite tasty.

  • Delphine A

    February 16, 20205 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent ????????????????????????

  • Etienne G.
    Etienne G.

    January 18, 20205 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Peter H.

    January 2, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Michael C.

    September 27, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Another superb find in the Marais. Tapas were perfectly prepared and a taste sensation. Nice ambience and not too loud. Server was warm, welcoming and informative. ????????

Tripadvisor reviews

175 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation