Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian

Reviews - Jai Ho Indian Hoppers Crossing

9.3/10
61
8/428 Old Geelong Road, 3029 Hoppers Crossing (VIC)See map

Average price A$35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent61 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jennifer T.

    November 6, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Flavoursome food. Butter chicken, lamb korma and naan bread were the highlights. Staff were very friendly. Highly recommend this restaurant. Can't wait to return.

  • Vishal K.

    May 9, 202112 reviews

    8/10
  • Ronnie F.

    January 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Table service was very good the staff were sincere very helpful the food was exelent i would invite other friends to return for another meal i gave them 4 and a half stars

  • Vanessa C.
    Vanessa C.

    December 16, 20201 review

    8/10

    Had a really good feed at this restaurant. The cocktails were nice, the food was delicious and the service was attentive. Right time (7pm) to get there before the rush.

  • Saumya A.

    December 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    The food and ambience is too good. The staff is really good and friendly. Awesome service! Highly recommended. If you want to have a family get together, it’s an amazing place

  • Vikas K.
    Vikas K.

    October 31, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great service and delicious food ????

  • Naomi M.
    Naomi M.

    June 5, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Cynthia H.

    February 19, 20207 reviews

    9/10

    Enjoyed the meal very much; nice ambience; excellent service; good food!

  • Amandeep S.
    Amandeep S.

    February 1, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful Ambience..... amazing customer care and service.... mouth watering food....... 50% off from “TheFork” booking is icing on the cake.... clean washrooms are an added advantage...

  • Lindray V.

    January 30, 202019 reviews

    10/10

    Ok . Not bad

  • Lindray V.

    January 27, 202019 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great butter chicken and Romali roti

  • Usmi c.

    January 22, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Karthik T.
    Karthik T.

    January 6, 202010 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good food served. Nice ambience. Recommend this place.

  • A A.

    June 27, 2019296 reviews

    10/10

    Really great Indian food really love this place

  • Julie M.

    December 14, 20181 review

    10/10

    Great food and great service will be back

  • A A.

    November 8, 2018275 reviews

    9/10

    1st time and all 4 of us really enjoyed it and the staff were fantastic

  • A A.

    June 29, 2018258 reviews

    8.8/10

    Nice place for sure we will be back. Just one constructive comment ... delivery /service timing could improve Only two tables were taken at the time but delivery was still slow.

  • Kobie K.

    May 26, 201812 reviews

    9/10

    Service a bit slow but food is great

  • Pauline L.

    November 17, 20178 reviews

    10/10

    Food Yummy ?? Service Excellent ??

  • A A.

    October 21, 2017291 reviews

    8.3/10

    Great place for authentic North Indian food. Great atmosphere too.

  • A A.

    October 18, 2017255 reviews

    8/10

    Good selection of dishes. Portion is a bit small but it is delicious.

  • Pauline L.

    October 6, 20178 reviews

    10/10

    1st Class Sevice as always ??

  • A A.

    October 2, 2017260 reviews

    5.5/10

    Location is good but food is below average in taste!

  • A A.

    September 19, 2017256 reviews

    9/10

    Nice food, great service. Have a couple more bookings next week which says it all.

  • A A.

    August 26, 2017285 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great all round meal

  • Jennifer T.

    July 21, 201726 reviews

    9/10

    We had the beef madras and lamb korma. Both were delicious. Very tender meat. However, naan was just ok. We will try the roti next time. Service was fantastic. We would recommend this restaurant.

  • Angela H.

    July 7, 201714 reviews

    9.8/10
  • Angela H.

    May 10, 201714 reviews

    9.8/10

    Very attentive and friendly service. The food as always an absolute delight????

  • Brijesh S.

    May 9, 20171 review

    4.5/10
  • Heta N.

    May 5, 20171 review

    7.8/10

    Food was really good with authentic Indian taste and ambience and service is good as well

  • Angela H.

    April 26, 201714 reviews

    10/10

    Very tasty food. Cooked superb. Fantastic friendly service.

  • Angela H.

    April 14, 201714 reviews

    10/10

    By far our favorite Indian Restaurant. We come here once a month and the food and service is always fantastic. Beautiful Indian spices which leave a nice aftertaste in your mouth. Highly recommended!

  • Angela H.

    April 7, 201714 reviews

    9.8/10
  • A A.

    March 16, 2017250 reviews

    3.5/10

    Not authentic. Overpriced.

  • Pauline L.

    March 9, 20178 reviews

    10/10

    This Place Is Amazing......... Food & Service Is 1st Class??????????

  • Pauline L.

    January 27, 20178 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing Food & Service???????? Tip: when u book with Dimmi it will tell you J'ai Ho is not licensed but IT IS - Has been for Years????

  • Pauline L.

    December 15, 20168 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic Service??????????

  • Vicki C.

    October 13, 20166 reviews

    8/10

    Nothing to add to the above comments

Tripadvisor reviews

40 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation