Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Indian With friends

Reviews - Jai-Ho

9.3/10
3353
16 Avenue Charles Saint-Venant, 59800 LilleSee map

Average price €29 Accepts Yums

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent3354 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • F.rederic l.

    September 22, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très accueillant et serveur très attentionné plat délicieux je recommande

  • FANNY S.

    August 30, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Super accueil -service attentionné - plats délicieux

  • Arnaud H.
    Arnaud H.

    August 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • DJAMILA L.
    DJAMILA L.

    August 5, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Ce petit restaurant est très bien.

  • Christian M.
    Christian M.

    July 7, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant sobre, avec néanmoins une belle déco. Le service est excellent, le mets succulents, avec un tarif très abordable. Merci.

  • Rachida a.

    June 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Top! Super expérience et super accueil !

  • Arnaud H.
    Arnaud H.

    June 22, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Top vraiment

  • Céline T.

    October 16, 202014 reviews

    10/10

    Delicieux !

  • Hamate n.

    September 25, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Des plats excellents. Je recommande

  • Lionel S.

    September 3, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Super bonne adresse . Plats succulents. RAS.

  • Philippe S.
    Philippe S.

    August 27, 2020116 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait

  • Helene B.

    August 17, 202052 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon

  • Daniel V.

    August 1, 20202 reviews

    7.5/10
  • BLIN I.

    July 11, 202065 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant. Belle découverte. Excellents mets.

  • Adil a.

    July 10, 20201 review

    9/10

    Top juste superficie du resto limité. La même chose en plus grand please

  • Philippe S.
    Philippe S.

    June 30, 2020116 reviews

    10/10

    Aimable et plats excellents

  • Mélanie L.

    June 25, 202029 reviews

    7.5/10

    Très bon !

  • Elena P

    June 13, 202016 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon.

  • Kadija e.

    March 5, 202014 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien !

  • Naowelle K.

    February 26, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Super !

  • Jeremy E.

    January 31, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Au top !!

  • Christian M.

    January 23, 202059 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurant calme simple et sympathique.

  • Romain d.

    January 4, 20204 reviews

    9/10

    peu d'attente, butter chicken et cheese nan au top, un excellent moment! nous reviendrons vite!

  • Dorine f.

    January 3, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellente cuisine et personnel au top !

  • Kajal D.

    December 27, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Best chicken biryani ever! Lovely ambiance and friendly people. Loved our plating. Will definitely visit Jai Ho again when we’re in Lille. Jai Ho ki Jai Ho!

  • Roel T.

    December 27, 20192 reviews

    8/10
  • Hamza A.

    December 23, 20191 review

    9/10

    Just a perfect restaurant where you can get a great Indian food. Nice place, very quiet and comfortable enough to enjoy the meal. Thanks a lot for the team and have a nice holly days.

  • Chandi s.

    December 23, 20191 review

    6/10
  • Shri D H.

    December 13, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    The food was tasty. Fresh cooking

  • Emmanuel D.

    November 16, 201921 reviews

    10/10

    Le meilleur resto indien de Lille !

  • Jérémie h.
    Jérémie h.

    November 15, 20194 reviews

    9/10

    Plats et services top. Un regal

  • Hervé L.

    October 23, 201924 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait

  • Hervé L.

    October 19, 201924 reviews

    10/10

    RAS

  • Fabienne C.

    September 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    Parfait ????

  • Laëtitia V.

    September 11, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon moment!

  • See Wai T.

    September 7, 201935 reviews

    8/10

    Small and cosy place. The food was good. Would recommend it.

  • Marinus d.

    August 30, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Tres bien!

  • Marinus d.

    August 29, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Super!!!!!!

  • Jérôme A.
    Jérôme A.

    August 22, 201949 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant sauf pour le vin.

  • Edwin P.

    August 22, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    Really nice service! Thanks

Tripadvisor reviews

96 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation