Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Japanese

Reviews - Japit Sushi Vietri Sul Mare

8.9/10
271
P.za Aniello Ferrigno, 105, 84019 Vietri sul MareSee map

Average price €39

-50% alla carta - TheFork Festival

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous271 reviews
9.3/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sara E.

    April 20, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Strabuono!!!

  • Filippo N.
    Filippo N.

    January 22, 202257 reviews

    10/10

    Davvero eccellente!

  • Maria M.

    December 17, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Vado spesso da Japit. Ottimo sushi ed ottimo servizio.

  • DOMINIQUE S.

    November 18, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo sushi. Ve lo consiglio

  • Anna n.

    November 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    Bella esperienza…cibo ottimo e personale attento e molto disponibile…sicuramente da ritornarci…lo consiglio vivamente….complimenti..

  • Francesco C.

    October 26, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ho mangiato molto bene, personale gentile.

  • DANIEL R.

    October 24, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Gran descubrimiento en Vietri Sul Mare. Productos de calidad y exquisitos. Si tenemos oportunidad seguro que volvemos. Totalmente recomendable

  • Alessandra F.

    August 6, 202122 reviews

    9/10

    Sempre una conferma: sushi delizioso e location suggestiva. Super consigliato!

  • Franck P.

    July 24, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine de qualité, poisson frais, c’est vraiment excellent !

  • Antonio F.
    Antonio F.

    June 29, 20215 reviews

    8.5/10

    We loved it, fresh ingredients and everything is prepared à la minute. We ate some really nice combination.

Tripadvisor reviews

18 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search