Back

Reviews - Jardin de l'Himalaya

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 1145 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Alix l.
    Alix l.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    Petit restaurant typique et convivial

  2. Waberi I.
    Waberi I.
    • 73 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant pour y manger en famille : on a eu la chance d'être à l'étage et servit royalement. Respect du distanciation sociale on a complété sans sourciller le cahier de charges pour y laisser sincèrement coordonnées téléphonique et mail sans forfaiture. Une chose est sûre nous y reviendrons. Merci pour l'acceuil.

  3. Hithesh M.
    Hithesh M.
    • one review
    6/10

    Server need to be polite

  4. Arnaud c.
    Arnaud c.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We took 2 meat dish and two rice for two. It was a bit small in quantity but really nice Indian restaurant, I recommend it with pleasure. Nice service

  5. Stéphanie T.
    Stéphanie T.
    • 91 reviews
    8/10

    Nice service and food but very old building

  6. Adrien K.
    Adrien K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, service top, attention au plafond mais portion parfait et testez le lassi mangue!!!

  7. Sakher W.
    Sakher W.
    • 2 reviews
    4/10

    Don't recommend. Won't go there again. Food is okay but too little. Personal not welcoming.

  8. Sarah S.
    Sarah S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely wonderful food and service was so friendly! Will definitely return!

  9. Meghann C.
    Meghann C.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant! Personnel au top!

  10. Sabine i.
    Sabine i.
    • one review
    9/10

    Très bon restaurant !

  11. Mélanie V.
    Mélanie V.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un régal !

  12. Sylvain g.
    Sylvain g.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  13. Chloé D.
    Chloé D.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien

  14. Valerie H.
    Valerie H.
    • 34 reviews
    7/10

    Mets de qualité mais un temps d'attente trop long.

  15. William B.
    William B.
    • 88 reviews
    8/10

    Plats copieux, service efficace

  16. Aurelie L.
    Aurelie L.
    • 89 reviews
    9.5/10

    tres bien

  17. Manon G.
    Manon G.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tres bon restaurant indien avec un service au top !

  18. Joël d.
    Joël d.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excellente cuisine authentique. ....

  19. Rosa-Maria R.
    Rosa-Maria R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent cuisine!

  20. Jean-Louis GHAZAL J.
    Jean-Louis GHAZAL J.
    • 51 reviews
    7/10

    The taste was good. The variety of food was good. They took a lot of time to serve the dishes. The prices was really fair.

  21. Marine P.
    Marine P.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un service adorable!

  22. Bénédicte H.
    Bénédicte H.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Merci!

  23. Florent G.
    Florent G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Cuis

  24. Julie J.
    Julie J.
    • 47 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bon accueil, plats excellents

  25. Thanh N.
    Thanh N.
    • 9 reviews
    4.5/10

    The room was cold and the dish wasn't good

  26. Casper L.
    Casper L.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice little place, and very friendly people. The food is good, and cheap (incredibly cheap with the discount from the fork). Highly recommended :-)

  27. Oriane S.
    Oriane S.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice Indian adress!

  28. Ye C.
    Ye C.
    • 10 reviews
    6/10

    Pas mal

  29. Lisianne S.
    Lisianne S.
    • 40 reviews
    8/10

    Just another Indian restaurant in Paris but it was a good value with the Fork discount.