Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian Traditional

Reviews - Jardin du Kashmir

9.2/10
300
60, rue Legendre, 75017 ParisSee map

Average price €25

Menu €25

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent300 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sylvie M.
    Sylvie M.

    November 20, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    C'est toujours très bon

  • Gabrielle A.
    Gabrielle A.

    November 4, 202158 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cuisine variée et savoureuse. Accueil très chaleureux et service impeccable !

  • Noah D.

    October 30, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food. Owner was very helpful and friendly.

  • Laurent b.
    Laurent b.

    October 11, 202111 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant et service impeccable.

  • Alexandra T.
    Alexandra T.

    December 2, 201997 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant indien

  • Carol S.

    October 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    Good curb appeal. Greeted right away by staff. Translated menu to English line by line even without asking for that level of service. Ordered appetizers, meals and drinks. Spacing of service was very good. Waiter was very attentive without being overbearing. Food was excellent, temperature just right. Can’t say enough about how lovely this restaurant was from service and food quality. Don’t miss out - treat yourself to this wonderful gem.

  • Bradley R.

    July 4, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing Indian Food in the heart of Paris. Simple decor but the food was the best Indian cuisine we have ever had.

  • Thomas L.

    May 11, 20191 review

    5.5/10

    I ordered butter chicken, but i was not so happy with it since it was not real butterchicken. The gravy and flavour was very different. The service was ok, bur i don’t think they should ask so many times if the food is Ok? My wifes dish was better but her butter naan was also not butter naan it was not indian style.

  • - -

    April 20, 20194 reviews

    7/10

    Bon restaurant mais un peu cher

  • Stephane J.

    April 7, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Been there almost 10 times and never disappointed. Food and service are really great. The location is so so but who care when you fill good while seated .

  • Kathy N.

    February 14, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Good food and very helpful service!

  • Janet H.

    February 6, 201931 reviews

    10/10

    Could not fault this little Indian restaurant -a real gem. Will definitely be back soon

  • John r.

    February 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    Superb food and great service which was very attentive. Would highly recommend.

  • Emma A

    January 20, 20191 review

    9/10

    Food was really lovely - great ambiance....

  • - -

    June 12, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    The host really treated us well. Me and my colleagues were really happy with the service.

  • Frédéric D.
    Frédéric D.

    January 13, 201844 reviews

    8.5/10

    tres bien

  • Nicolas J.

    January 9, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    A very nice discovery! The food was delicious, The service excellent and very friendly.

Tripadvisor reviews

582 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation