Register my restaurant
Help

Reviews - Jardin du Kohistan

8.6/10
281
26 Rue Pasteur, 91260 Juvisy-sur-Orge
Indian
Average price €18

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Jardin du Kohistan

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous281 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Amrut b.

    Amrut b.15 reviews

    July 16, 2022

    10/10

    Food of really delicious. I have ordered vegetarian Biryani and it was one of the best Biryani I have eaten in France so far. Service was quick and place was quite and nice.

  • Eve L.9 reviews

    June 11, 2022

    10/10

    Au TOP ! Je recommande

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Aartie M.1 review

    August 14, 2021

    10/10

    Really good food. And the service is also good. The Guys who work here give good advice. Also portions are really good. Would recommend IT to everyone

  • Angelique r.37 reviews

    August 13, 2021

    6/10

    Plus d’alcool. Dommage…

  • Rimeca d.66 reviews

    July 4, 2021

    8.5/10

    Bien, même très bien.

  • Olivier r.2 reviews

    September 21, 2019

    9/10

    Vegetarian dishes and cheese nan and the rice with dry fruits were very good. Quiet place, very polite waiter. I recommend it for a simple nice meal.

  • - -1 review

    October 18, 2018

    8.5/10

    Je recommande !

Tripadvisor reviews

60 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.