Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Vegetarian With friends

Reviews - Jardineiro

9.6/10
106
Rua do Almada 609, 4000 PortoSee map

Average price €26

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent106 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cristina C.
    Cristina C.

    August 10, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food in a beautiful restaurant. The service was great! Strongly recommend Jardineiro.

  • Melanie F.
    Melanie F.

    August 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    The place is great, the service is very nice and the food is DELICIOUS! A great discovery in Porto. My father and boyfriend are not vegetarian and loved the food anyway :)

  • Stacey R.
    Stacey R.

    August 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    Outstanding plant based menu, excellent service, delicious food and a surprise garden to relax in. Refined, formal plant based dining in Porto. A must try

  • Gerson B.
    Gerson B.

    July 22, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Ótimo ambiente e comida maravilhosa

  • Eimhin W.
    Eimhin W.

    June 28, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Jardineiro (Owner)

  • Joe B.
    Joe B.

    May 18, 20221 review

    9/10

    Jardineiro (Owner)

    Hello Joe, thank you so much for you kind words. We hope to see you again really soon!

  • KATHLEEN N.
    KATHLEEN N.

    May 13, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Jardineiro (Owner)

    Dear Kathleen, thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience. You are always welcome in our Jardineiro! See you soon!

  • Lior H
    Lior H

    May 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    First of all the design of the restaurant is amazing, the food is very tasty and fresh, The cocktails are delicious. the service is excellent. Highly recommended.

    Jardineiro (Owner)

    Hello Lior, thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your experience. Looking forward to welcome you again really soon!

  • Lena k.
    Lena k.

    May 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Jardineiro (Owner)

    Hello Lena, thank you for your feedback! It was a pleasure having you in Jardineiro We are eager to welcome you and your friends again. See you soon!

  • Guilherme A.
    Guilherme A.

    May 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    Friendly staff, delicious food! It was definitely a great dinning experience and I would come back. The beet carpaccio (starter) and the cannelloni dessert were my highlights!

    Jardineiro (Owner)

    Hello Guilherme! Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your experience. We hope to see you again really soon!

  • Jacqui B.
    Jacqui B.

    April 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Beautifully designed space, lovely team and delicious plant based menu. Highly recommend!

    Jardineiro (Owner)

    Thank you, Jacqui! We are so happy that you liked your experience! We hope to see you again very soon!

  • Cara v.

    April 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Jardineiro (Owner)

    Thank you so much for your kind review dear Cara! We are very happy that you enjoyed both your meal at Jardineiro as well as our rooms right here at Jardins do Porto! Hopefully we'll see you again!

  • Thomas m.

    April 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    great food - nice team - wonderful experience

    Jardineiro (Owner)

    Dear Thomas, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

Tripadvisor reviews

2 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation