9.1/10
Excellent
based on 1155 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Eduardo R.
    Eduardo R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The food is amazing and authentic. They have menus which are a nice option to try things out. Even if it is not the cheap, it is well worth it. I would recommend the korean barbecue, the korean rice cake and the Kimchi omelette. Also the bibimbaps. They are incredible.

  2. Dong M.
    Dong M.
    • one review
    6/10

    Meal is not Korean. For example, the bibimbap has no sesame oil and gochijang or spicy fermented beans. Haemulpajun or galette with sea products has not enough poireau.. anyway the chef must not be Korean who knows the fundamental ingredient of the Korean meal.

  3. Talia D.
    Talia D.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Good food, perfect service, very friendly even if we came with our 2 young children. Cute restaurant, clean and cosy.

  4. Emily A.
    Emily A.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant! We will return!

  5. Blessing A.
    Blessing A.
    • one review
    9/10

    C’est bon!!

  6. Roger T.
    Roger T.
    • one review
    4/10

    Poor food quality.

  7. Urszula R.
    Urszula R.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    The Best Kimchi, very good quality of meat! I recommend. Compared to other Korean restaurants in Europe - this is so far No. 1 The host very kind and helpful.

  8. Rémy O.
    Rémy O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect service

  9. Ofer K.
    Ofer K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice place, great service, very nice staff , and good good food!

  10. Yoshimi S.
    Yoshimi S.
    • 28 reviews
    8/10

    First timer, good atmosphere, good service, enjoyed it.

  11. David  M.
    David M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a fantastic lunch here. The meal was fantastic with the Korean barbecue. The area is a bit suspect but food made up for it and then some. The staff there were lovely as well.

  12. Ad W.
    Ad W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice and original restaurant

  13. Cédric P.
    Cédric P.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    C'est très bon

  14. Daria D.
    Daria D.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious barbecue! We really enjoyed our dinner. Staff was friendly. À revenir!

  15. Nathalie S.
    Nathalie S.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    EXCELLENT....

  16. Rita B.
    Rita B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great place. Very delicious good. The waitress didn't speak English, but People around us were very helpful. ❤

  17. Filip M.
    Filip M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Awsome

  18. Matthew P.
    Matthew P.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good dumplings. One of the best pork belly Korean BBQ I've had. The clear noodle dish was good but not exceptional.

  19. Bruno E.
    Bruno E.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Comme la bas !!!!

  20. Anna  M.
    Anna M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious Korean BBQ ????????????

  21. Chintamani K.
    Chintamani K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service ! Even though I didn’t know French, they were awesome with me

  22. Ana F.
    Ana F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant, delicious! I went for the second time and ready for the third!

  23. Sonia B.
    Sonia B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent,

  24. Enzo G.
    Enzo G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice vibe, very nice and gentle staff, food good and fairly good price.

  25. Sabah A.
    Sabah A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Simply excellent. Highly recommend it!

  26. Jomari T.
    Jomari T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, the food quality’s excellent as well, nice and cozy, very friendly staff, feels like family ~

  27. Binson W.
    Binson W.
    • one review
    10/10

    best korean restaurant i have ever been to

  28. Gaurav S.
    Gaurav S.
    • 7 reviews
    3.5/10

    The BBQ was average. Other dishes were dissapointing. It is supposed to be a Korean restaurant but there is a strong hint of chinese cuisine in the food. Except BBQ ,I will not recommend you to go there.

  29. Sha R.
    Sha R.
    • 81 reviews
    10/10

    Extraordinaire !

  30. Wout S.
    Wout S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly people, super tasty food. What more do you want?

  31. David T.
    David T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Authentic Korean and high quality. Everything was very good. Culinary highlights: make your own BBQ on a grill in the middle of your table, and any bibimbamp dish. Located about 4km from the center of Paris - we got there using bike sharing systems.

  32. Michal r.
    Michal r.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Barbeque was excellent

  33. Enoch C.
    Enoch C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was excellent. Their barbecued pork & beef are must-try. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Perfect service. Great Korean food.

  34. Yusnimah B.
    Yusnimah B.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect family dinner.

  35. Zhicong M.
    Zhicong M.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good barbecue

  36. Jeffrey N.
    Jeffrey N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Authentic Korean experience!

  37. Simona M.
    Simona M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Great little spot with wonderful food and great service. We had the Korean barbecue and it was tasty and just wonderful. If you are in Paris and staying in the 15th arrondissement it is worth going!

  38. Teresa R.
    Teresa R.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great!! Good food & very nice staff

  39. Joanne T.
    Joanne T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good Service and recommendation from the restaurant boss. Great and Super delicious food. Will come back again if I ever visit Paris again in future

  40. Shengyuan L.
    Shengyuan L.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    Tres sympa !