Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Jiva

9.6/10
169
Route d'Harée, 01170 Crozet
French
Average price €98

Jiva

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 22 bookings today

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent169 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Dr-Nasser A.

    Dr-Nasser A.53 reviews

    May 28, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent French restaurant

    review_preview

    See 9 photos

  • Mahaa l.7 reviews

    April 28, 2024

    10/10

    Thank you! We will be back!

  • Olivier B.

    Olivier B.67 reviews

    August 27, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing moment. Service was delightful, food was original and tasty, atmosphere was cosy and quiet, price was beyond expectations for the quality. New home for future brunches !

  • Andrew K.1 review

    July 28, 2023

    8.5/10

    Set in a tranquil location next to a manicured garden overlooking the fairways, this is a pleasant restaurant that aims for fine dining. The lunch menu isn't very extensive but has enough choices available. Servings are not excessive and allowed us to enjoy three well-balanced courses. Along with a glass of the house Rose, the value was equal to a good gastro-pub. Enjoyed an unhurried and amiable meal, so will definitely return.

  • Ewing Y.3 reviews

    June 4, 2022

    10/10

    Impeccable! Everything was just perfect, creative yummy food, good selection of wine, attentive service, excellent knowledge of their dishes and wines, beautiful decor, great view and ambiance. Loved it. We’ve had a wonderful time there!

  • Tejal N.8 reviews

    August 27, 2021

    9/10

    The restaurant is very nicely set up and has a great view, with very comfortable seating and privacy. Service was excellent. Food choices were limited, especially as we had a couple of vegans in the group. A wider set of menu choices would help.

  • - -3 reviews

    July 10, 2019

    8.5/10

    Good food and very nice location, nice staff.

Tripadvisor reviews

36 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.