9.6/10
Excellent
based on 973 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alexis P.
    Alexis P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine simplement excellent !!! Merci

  2. Philip  K.
    Philip K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Formidable!!

  3. Ruth D.
    Ruth D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was amazing, however we booked our table for 2pm and we felt a little rushed. 3 courses delivered and eaten within an hour. Next time we will book earlier.

  4. Charly G.
    Charly G.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très belle surprise. Menu 4 plats 40€, ca les vaut

  5. Joao M.
    Joao M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    For us it simply is the best restaurant in Paris. The food is perfect and with a very good wine the bill is affordably normal. The only thing that is holding us back on this review is that we don’t won’t to expose this gem... And they really are diamonds!!! Kudos for the BEST.

  6. Ying J.
    Ying J.
    • 58 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super adresse

  7. Julie C.
    Julie C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Always perfect. The food, the service, the ambiance. We’ll be back!

  8. Justine J.
    Justine J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, loved the blind menu concept and the staff was super friendly. Ingredients matched price!

  9. Paula V.
    Paula V.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Recommended by a local friend. Food was good but not fantastic. Menu seems like trying too hard. Dessert choices were strange. Wine recommendation for our food choice was perfect.

  10. Alexandre C.
    Alexandre C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellente adresse plein de surprises !

  11. Nathalie B.
    Nathalie B.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Tout est excellent !

  12. Julie C.
    Julie C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Every dish was exceptional. This is my favorite restaurant in Paris.

  13. Claudio O.
    Claudio O.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    The so called “surprise menu” is really a discover, good ingredients and good mix, very reasonable bill

  14. Nadira K.
    Nadira K.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant et excellent service (serveurs au top)

  15. Philippe d.
    Philippe d.
    • 76 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente menu surprise 6 plats le dessert en-dessous une excellente soirée

  16. Sofia B.
    Sofia B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    I’ve eaten in this place at least 8 times, and they keep on nailing it. Food is absolutely mind blowing, and servers are incredibly warm and kind. It’s by far the best restaurant in Paris

  17. Ron P.
    Ron P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, atmosphere and service. An incredible lunch at a great price!

  18. Inès T.
    Inès T.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un menu ....surprise, très bonne surprise !

  19. Julie C.
    Julie C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    This is my favorite restaurant in Paris. Fantastic food. Wonderful service. Beautiful ambiance. Great prices. Absolutely no down side. Enjoy!!

  20. Hortensia Q.
    Hortensia Q.
    • 34 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was well presented and the price is decent as 22 for entrée + plat + dessert. We had spent a good time there.

  21. Massimo S.
    Massimo S.
    • 44 reviews
    8.5/10

    2 good dish on 4, good price, worth a visit

  22. Mark G.
    Mark G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent well put together dishes which were both innovative and extremely tasty. We really enjoyed our whole 6 course dinner. Highly recommended.

  23. Timo B.
    Timo B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was fantastic even the Price

  24. Geert D.
    Geert D.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food was very good, high above average. I appreciated the iberico pork chop. The wine as well. (Daumen ‘17). Recommend this one! The tables were very close to each other but this makes it kind of cosy.

  25. Kent-Remi G.
    Kent-Remi G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    JJ always deliver! A favorite in Paris!

  26. Stephen P.
    Stephen P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I think the menu was wonderful and the staff are amazing, i would recommend trusting them when choosing you food, as it was exquisite.

  27. Jack B.
    Jack B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best small restaurants in the Marais. Three course meals with a small number of choices but each imaginative and very well prepared.

  28. Etienne G.
    Etienne G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We have been around the world an compared this one with HAN in Singapore that would have cost us twice and would have been (food speaking) 75% of what we had here. Excellent, very surprising, superb! It could be a bit disturbing not to have menu but let the chef do and I promise that will be great!

  29. Eric C.
    Eric C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent, du goût sans chichi. Je recommande vivement. Service impec

  30. Seana M.
    Seana M.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Etonnant. Excellent. Original.

  31. Daniel B.
    Daniel B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding! The degustation menu was superb, as was the wine recommendation. Thank you, can’t recommend this place enough!!!

  32. Sara H.
    Sara H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful and delicate combinations of flavour on each plate. Original, yet nothing disconcerting or superfluous. Each flavour and texture chosen with precision. A warm and friendly atmosphere also. Extremely impressed by the quiet and elegant efficiency of the chefs and staff. A seemingly harmonious kitchen that produced a memorable dining experience.

  33. Gertraud K.
    Gertraud K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Surprise menu-delicious!

  34. Jacqueline C.
    Jacqueline C.
    • 15 reviews
    7/10

    Restaurant has a good vibe and atmosphere. Staff were courteous and attentive without being overbearing. We chose to have the multi-course blind menu and only enjoyed half the dishes. One other annoyance is that the do not change the silverware between courses. We ended up wiping ours on the bread at one point. That being said - the courses we did like were very good. Personally, I would go back to this restaurant and order from the menu rather do the tasting then I would have a much better chance of enjoying my entire meal.

  35. Leonel T.
    Leonel T.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    On a adoré, très bon

  36. Jessica A.
    Jessica A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fabulous food, staff and atmosphere. A relaxed yet exquisite affair. Thrilled to have experienced it as part of our short trip to Paris. Even if you are not staying in the vicinity, I would recommend the journey (which is also very straightforward as it is a short walk from the Metro).

  37. Teresa a.
    Teresa a.
    • one review
    10/10

    Highly recommended - reasonable prices and incredible tasting experience - can’t wait to eat there again! ..............................

  38. Alexandre D.
    Alexandre D.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Top of the top as usual

  39. Emma B.
    Emma B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner. We had the 6-course degustation and were very impressed. Beautifully presented, fab combination of flavours. Excellent service too.

  40. Thomas l.
    Thomas l.
    • one review
    10/10

    Merveilleux!