9.4/10
Excellent
based on 1696 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marie B.
    Marie B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and legit side dishes !

  2. Marie C.
    Marie C.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice service and fresh foods we love it (my family) ☺️

  3. Juliette A.
    Juliette A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant Coréens.

  4. Alyssa B.
    Alyssa B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Love the food, nicely cooked :) recommend 100%

  5. Philippe L.
    Philippe L.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!Comme d'habitude????????

  6. Guillaume G.
    Guillaume G.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Nourriture et service excellent: je recommande !

  7. Guillaume m.
    Guillaume m.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  8. Eni b.
    Eni b.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The place is very nice I like it very much, also the barbecue is super cool and event if I am not an expert or Korean food I think that was delicious

  9. Philippe m.
    Philippe m.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  10. Karen l.
    Karen l.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, ambiance and service. Authentic Korean flavors .

  11. Sara V.
    Sara V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Tres belle decouverte! Bbq excellent et copieux

  12. Sylvain N.
    Sylvain N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The place was very nice and it felt like we were in Korea. The staff was super welcoming and enthusiastic. The food was excellent, definitively a must go if you want to eat some great korean foods.

  13. Eric G.
    Eric G.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Biimbipbop was good the barbq marinated beef good as well felt a little rushed by the service, but all in all a good experience

  14. Philippe L.
    Philippe L.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Terriblement bon!!!!!!!!

  15. Mijung M.
    Mijung M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    ????????????????????????

  16. Marie L.
    Marie L.
    • 29 reviews
    7.5/10

    Concept super mais personnel débordé

  17. Turpin l.
    Turpin l.
    • 45 reviews
    9.5/10

    Plats et produits excellents, service impeccable.

  18. Kath L.
    Kath L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Service very friendly and efficient. Food are excellent

  19. Delphine R.
    Delphine R.
    • 118 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon petit resto de quartier

  20. Kelvin z.
    Kelvin z.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place with English speaking service. Food is good as well. We spend around 40 for 2 persons, 2 dishes with drinks. With discount, it is 30. Good!

  21. Jean Dianne P.
    Jean Dianne P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thumbs up!

  22. Mahsa S.
    Mahsa S.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Loved the food, I am gonna become a regular.

  23. Aurélien T.
    Aurélien T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait.

  24. Victoria C.
    Victoria C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    This little restaurant was a great find! The staff was welcoming, and the service was great! The food was delicious and we were full after an entrée and BBQ. Dessert is great too.

  25. Barbora V.
    Barbora V.
    • one review
    10/10

    If you enjoy Korean cuisine this is a place to go. I could eat their bibimbap every single day. And the service is excellent!

  26. Margaux B.
    Margaux B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien !

  27. Riaz y.
    Riaz y.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Trop bon????????✨

  28. Juju K.
    Juju K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Real Korean dish from korean chef, the barbecue grill was traditional real-stone grill, service was excellent as well. Highly recommend!

  29. GREGORYWILLIAM B.
    GREGORYWILLIAM B.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Trop bien !

  30. Mijung M.
    Mijung M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Saturday noon wokers are super nice:)

  31. Carla P.
    Carla P.
    • 29 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent repas, et bon service.

  32. Sofia H.
    Sofia H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Super !

  33. Frank M.
    Frank M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    We actually had a reservation for friday night but mistakenly came on Thursday but they kindly accommodated us and gave us the discount. The food was very tasty but just a little salty for our taste. The quantity was quite copious so we took some home.

  34. Dan b.
    Dan b.
    • one review
    6/10

    tout est correct !!

  35. Stéphanie L.
    Stéphanie L.
    • 41 reviews
    9/10

    Bon resto coréen

  36. Kirsten R.
    Kirsten R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food, friendly service, when they saw that we are BTS fans they even played BTS hits. We enjoyed the stay very much. We recommend.

  37. Myriam P.
    Myriam P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Super concept.!

  38. M J.
    M J.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food was delicious and copious. Staff welcoming and attentive. In short, a wonderful dining experience.

  39. GREGORYWILLIAM B.
    GREGORYWILLIAM B.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien !!

  40. Vincent D.
    Vincent D.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon barbecue