Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Korean

Reviews - Joayo Oberkampf

9.3/10
200
116 Rue Oberkampf, 75011 ParisSee map

Average price €30

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent200 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • JJ W.
    JJ W.

    July 26, 202220 reviews

    9/10

    Good authentic Korean flavors in all dishes we tried.

  • Eric B.
    Eric B.

    July 19, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent accueil et cuisine vraiment bonne ! Je recommande.

  • Jaeki P.
    Jaeki P.

    June 26, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    The taste, price and quality of the food were all very excellent. I have rebooked to visit again.

  • Kitk WU
    Kitk WU

    June 26, 202210 reviews

    8/10

    Nourriture correcte

  • Gokce P.
    Gokce P.

    June 9, 202210 reviews

    8/10
  • Hayat A.
    Hayat A.

    April 26, 202214 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Laura A.
    Laura A.

    April 22, 202217 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon resto, tout était délicieux !

  • Emmanuel M.
    Emmanuel M.

    April 19, 20221 review

    8/10

    Dommage il y a pas de dessert chez eux ????????????????????

  • Luvio B.
    Luvio B.

    April 13, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Service rapide équipe agréable

  • Marina S.
    Marina S.

    April 10, 202221 reviews

    10/10

    Les entrées, accompagnements et barbecues bœuf mariné et porc mariné sont excellents ! Trop bon et beau. Allez-y je recommande.

  • Nicolas J.

    April 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent et copieux

  • Jonathan P.
    Jonathan P.

    March 26, 2022113 reviews

    10/10

    Super service, barbecue très bon, déco sympa, poulet pané superbe. Miam

  • Serge v.
    Serge v.

    March 23, 202233 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien Excellents plats Tarifs corrects Je recommande

  • Karen G.

    February 23, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon restaurant. Il y

  • Caroline S.

    February 20, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant de cuisine coréenne ! J’ai adoré le barbecue au bœuf, mes amis ont beaucoup aimé le poulet frit et le bibimbap au tartare de bœuf ! Service impeccable ????????

  • Jérémy V.
    Jérémy V.

    February 18, 202221 reviews

    10/10

    Hyper convivial et délicieux !

Tripadvisor reviews

1 Tripadvisor Review

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.