Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Joe's Burger

8.4/10
275
Steenstraat 57, 2312 BV LeidenSee map

Average price €31

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good276 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

7.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nadiia M.

    October 8, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Great burgers and steaks!

  • Stefana B.

    August 10, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Wietze G.

    August 10, 202112 reviews

    7.5/10

    Prima eten, weinig sfeer.

  • Gabriele C.

    August 6, 20214 reviews

    9/10
  • Cor r.

    August 6, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Vlees was super mals de lumo toppy

  • Nadiia M.

    July 10, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Delicious burgers and big portions! Friendly & supportive staff.

  • Jolanda d.

    September 7, 202018 reviews

    10/10

    Was echt superlekker vlees echt top...complimenten

  • Shelby F.

    September 1, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Nice, friendly waitress. Good food and plenty.

  • Martin E.

    August 30, 202015 reviews

    9.5/10

    More a steakhouse than a burger place. And great and affordable steaks!

  • Richard N.

    March 5, 20202 reviews

    7/10

    Goede burger

  • Mehdi M.

    March 2, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    Very delicious food and great service .I highly recommend the mixed grill sea food. Very friendly service and comfortable atmosphere. We received the 50% discount on what we ordered.

  • Sue R.
    Sue R.

    December 22, 201928 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very pleasant meal and surroundings. The staff were very friendly and helpful!

  • Joana M.

    December 13, 201918 reviews

    8/10
  • Tom Tjeerd Z.

    December 11, 20195 reviews

    8/10

    Heerlijke steaks, prettige bediening.

  • Arman A.

    November 28, 20193 reviews

    5/10
  • John B.
    John B.

    October 25, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food and service! Nice restaurant and enjoyable evening in Leiden, would definitely go again! Ribs were perfectly cooked! Lekker kook :)

  • - -

    October 9, 20192 reviews

    9/10
  • Sebastiaan D.
    Sebastiaan D.

    October 4, 20194 reviews

    7.5/10

    Zeer goede burgers en riante kindermenu burgers. Erg attente bediening. Aanrader

  • Mehdi M.

    September 28, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Very delicious food with a great service. We went 4 people and we were all super satisfied. 50% discount was really a cool thing. I highly recommend this restaurant!! ????????

  • Perriscimo W.

    August 9, 20194 reviews

    8/10

    Nice steaks. Could do with more sides options. Staff very friendly, decent value

  • Enric M.

    July 20, 20195 reviews

    8/10
  • Peiyun c.

    July 1, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Cristina t.

    June 14, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    The environment was perfect and food lekker!!!!

  • Ed v.

    June 10, 20194 reviews

    8/10

    Had a nice diner. Good meat, tuna was also nice though a bit on the dry side.

  • Spyridoula P.

    May 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Really tasty food and very friendly staff! Recommended!

  • Roberto I.
    Roberto I.

    March 9, 201923 reviews

    9/10

    Very good meat, very generous portions and friendly staff! Quality to price ratio is top.

  • Wilma H.

    November 20, 20184 reviews

    8/10

    Heerlijke burger en gegrilde groente!

  • Antrea K.

    November 10, 20183 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very nice atmosphere and good burgers!

  • Paolo C.
    Paolo C.

    November 6, 201835 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good steak!

Tripadvisor reviews

41 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation