Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean

Reviews - Johanna Berger - Das Restaurant

9.3/10
288
Dr.-Julius-Leber-Str. 69, 23552 LübeckSee map

Average price €55

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent289 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Diana B.
    Diana B.

    May 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Sehr gutes Essen in ansprechender Atmosphäre. Der Service war sehr aufmerksam und angenehm locker. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.

  • Peter H.

    May 1, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sehr gutes Restaurant mit hervorrag

  • Birgit n.

    March 12, 20221 review

    6.5/10
  • Marion K.

    February 12, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Wir haben schon oft bei Johanna Berger gegessen. Immer war es gut! Diesmal fanden wir beide es besonders gelungen. Wir haben das Essen vom 1. bis zum letzten Bissen genossen!

  • Sandra T.

    December 9, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Vanessa V.

    November 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super Service, tolles Ambiente, leckeres Essen! Vielen Dank für den netten Abend!

  • Betina R.

    September 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    For ne and my husband, it was a wunderful Dinner. We like the restaurant very mich. See you next year, when we stay again in Lübeck.

  • Claus Lykke J.

    July 30, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Fremragende

  • Arve E.
    Arve E.

    July 25, 20211 review

    5/10

    Grei mat, men personalet behersket dårlig engelsk. Det ble derfor misforståelser. Ostedesserten ble levert uten kjeks/brød og etterpå ha ventet 45 minutter.

  • Dieter H.

    July 25, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Das Essen war ausgezeichnet, der Service sehr nett.

  • Angeli A.

    July 16, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastisk innegård i hjärtat av Lübeck. Lyhörd och kunnig personal som serverade det bästa ifrån huset. Vi valde viner utifrån vad servitören föreslog och de passade jättebra

  • Robin S.

    October 9, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Amazing food, great service for an acceptable price. We will recommend this restaurant to friends and family.

  • Helle S.

    July 24, 202019 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

57 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation