8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 1115 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Maria K.
    Maria K.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Everything was fine.

  2. Jessica G.
    Jessica G.
    • one review
    10/10

    The menu's we had where delicious. We can really recommend this restaurant.

  3. Matthieu b.
    Matthieu b.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande

  4. Susan R.
    Susan R.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great little place. Make sure you get a reservation - they were turning people away at 6:30pm on a rainy evening. Smaller plate for a fair price, 13 Euros. Several tables of locals, always a good sign. Excellent service, no rush, allowed us to enjoy the meal. Get the carpaccio!

  5. Michele B.
    Michele B.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely cocktails and a very good meal

  6. Laurene M.
    Laurene M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Bonne adresse !

  7. Felipe V.
    Felipe V.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    The food was good but the service wasn't, they only had one waitress and it took forever to get the food and they also mixed up the order.

  8. Aurelie G.
    Aurelie G.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon moment entre amies

  9. Emicaelle De E.
    Emicaelle De E.
    • 85 reviews
    9/10

    C est super simple mais bon

  10. Jennifer R.
    Jennifer R.
    • 71 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon rapport qualité pris et top cocktails en happy hours ! Je recommande !

  11. Carla P.
    Carla P.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Good

  12. Pauline D.
    Pauline D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Très sympa

  13. Keshia A.
    Keshia A.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Supers plats!

  14. Mianpeng C.
    Mianpeng C.
    • 10 reviews
    2/10

    OMG, the Tartare de saumon was discussing. And there ware just 5 tables taken, but the service was very very slow..

  15. Xu m.
    Xu m.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Only two servers.,they're so busy. But the food and the atmosphere is really very good!

  16. Veselina O.
    Veselina O.
    • one review
    8/10

    The onion soup was amazing but they only had one and they had no snails. These are the two things we went there for. However the service and the rest of the food were nice. :)

  17. Rob C.
    Rob C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The restaurant was classy with great food and an attentive staff.

  18. Jennifer l.
    Jennifer l.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Impeccable du service aux plats.

  19. chantal M.
    chantal M.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    sans problème

  20. Benoit D.
    Benoit D.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Nice!

  21. Esmeralda t.
    Esmeralda t.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    RAS

  22. Dana I.
    Dana I.
    • one review
    10/10

    מסעדה מעולה, אוכל מעולה ושירות טוב..בטוח נחזור

  23. Setsuko N.
    Setsuko N.
    • 21 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good mood. Service a little bit slow, but it is normal as there were few writers. Very kind attendant

  24. Julie B.
    Julie B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Sympa, bon, joli

  25. SIMONE H.
    SIMONE H.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Adresse à retenir

  26. Edgaras G.
    Edgaras G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very good onion soup and tasty salmon, great service!

  27. Alan S.
    Alan S.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Close to the Seine. Excellent service. Food was good at a fair price considering the location. Wine was pricey. Would go back again.the goats cheese starter is to die for.

  28. Sébastien C.
    Sébastien C.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon restaurant

  29. Libby M.
    Libby M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant in a good location with tasteful food and a warm welcoming service

  30. Nadine D.
    Nadine D.
    • 149 reviews
    8/10

    Le burger Joly est excellent. Grand choix de cocktails.

  31. Olivier H.
    Olivier H.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Super service !

  32. Zdravka D.
    Zdravka D.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    We loved the food! Highly recommend to go 'all in' French and try the Escargot snails and Onion soup. Great service and atmosphere. Unfortunately for my boyfriend, there were only two vegetarian dishes - Mixed salad and Vegetarian Lasagna.

  33. Olivier G.
    Olivier G.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    carte très simple, mais efficace, plats faits maison, d ingrédients frais. Fish and Chips excellent.. les profiteroles valent le detour

  34. Joe S.
    Joe S.
    • 207 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  35. Ioanna K.
    Ioanna K.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, nice Bordeaux wine and good attention. 30% discount was not applied to all à la carte plates, except if an entrée or dessert was ordered. In our case we were 5 people and was applied only for 1, given we shared one dessert.

  36. Philippine S.
    Philippine S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super

  37. Enrico N.
    Enrico N.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    Nice restaurant, good welcoming and food. Only little downside was the dessert I chose, which was not as good as the rest of the meal.

  38. rodica h.
    rodica h.
    • one review
    8/10

    très correct

  39. Manu G.
    Manu G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Cosy place, good drinks and nice staff.

  40. Nicolas I.
    Nicolas I.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Simple and very good !