Back

Reviews Joyti Restaurant

9/10
Excellent
based on 1526 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rouaida Z.
    Rouaida Z.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    I tried the restaurant with my boyfriend. The welcoming was amazing. The host, I guess the owner too, was very nice and funny! The service was a bit slow, but the food was good. Must try!

    Joyti Restaurant

    It’s a real pleasure to read your comment, your satisfaction is our top priority.

  2. Tatiana C.
    Tatiana C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    The food is delicious and specially the deserts!! The owner is very nice and kind!! I recommend this restaurant.

    Joyti Restaurant

    Thank you so much dear customer :-)

  3. Liang Z.
    Liang Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great dining experience

  4. Sarven B.
    Sarven B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    It was our first time at Joyti, and we were satisfied with the food and the service. We can recommend the restaurant to anyone looking for an Indian meal in this area.

    Joyti Restaurant

    A big thank you, your table was particularly nice and your opinion is just as much.

  5. Colin E.
    Colin E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely meal

    Joyti Restaurant

    Thank you so much !

  6. Diane J.
    Diane J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely friendly host and marvelous food

    Joyti Restaurant

    The team joins me in thanking you warmly for your positive opinion.

  7. Elena Z.
    Elena Z.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Happy atmosphere, traditional recipes, delicious homemade dishes & very kind service. Thank you & à bientôt!

    Joyti Restaurant

    Thank you for sharing this positive experience. Glad to see you soon…

  8. Patrick L.
    Patrick L.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food, cooked on demand, quantity on the low side but OK, people started arriving after 1pm, being early, the space was all ours and did feel nice with a few more people. You can choose strength from 1 to 3, 2 was acceptable as in hot enough to feel but not killing the taste.

    Joyti Restaurant

    Thank you for yisiting our restaurant. You're welcome !

  9. Yann B.
    Yann B.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a lovely dinner there a few weeks ago. The food was delightfully fresh and served by a nice waiter. The wait wasn't too long (homemade food!) and all in all we recommend this restaurant!

    Joyti Restaurant

    Votre avis nous touche beaucoup, et votre satisfaction nous motive plus encore. MERCI !

  10. Ayce C.
    Ayce C.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Nice and friendly service

    Joyti Restaurant

    Thank you very much. You're welcome !

  11. Julian K.
    Julian K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Dinner was very nice, maybe the portions could be a bit bigger. Still, highly recommendable!

    Joyti Restaurant

    Thank you so much. See you for better...

  12. Sarah l.
    Sarah l.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    With childhood friends from India, I have been familiar with Indian food for decades. The "agneau aubergine" is delicious here as is the "poulet saagwala". The flavours are delicately balanced and the very layered. The "riz cumin" was fluffy and aromatic as it should be. Though some of the decor can be reworked, I highly recommend this restaurant.

  13. OLFA h.
    OLFA h.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Le chef du restaurant super sympathique, Linda

  14. Michael W.
    Michael W.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant located near Montparnasse Train station. The owner is friendly and will make you feel at ease. The food is delivered rapidly and is good.

  15. Rado H.
    Rado H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and great service!

  16. Kevin A.
    Kevin A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice staff that went above and beyond to see to it that we were having a good time. The place is family run and really delivers an intimate feeling.

  17. Anouk M.
    Anouk M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  18. Nathan J.
    Nathan J.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, authentic food. Highly recommended!

  19. FEDERICO O.
    FEDERICO O.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Great

  20. Isabel G.
    Isabel G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and very friendly service

  21. Agata M.
    Agata M.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good meal, friendly staff and nice atmosphere.

  22. Jesus B.
    Jesus B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Food was delicious however the waiting time to get the plates in the table was too much.

  23. Jeremy L.
    Jeremy L.
    • 50 reviews
    9/10

    One of the best indian restaurant I've tried in Paris, delicious food, not oily. Service is very good too, the boss is very friendly and offered us a glass of aperitif . Very reasonable price too! Had the menu instead because it's really not expensive at 9.90€ entree+plat ou plat+desert. Highly recommended!!

  24. Giselle A.
    Giselle A.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    The best welcome I've ever seen in a restaurant in Paris. Very friendly and fun! Above all the promotion and good service, they offered us a free digestif in the end of our meal! For what was obvious they really love their customers and you can see it in their eyes! 100% recommended!

  25. Marleen P.
    Marleen P.
    • 3 reviews
    3.5/10

    Luckily we got 50% discount, only that way it was (poor) value for money. The 2 samosas were too thick and dry and served on a ridiculous huge platter, the main dish was a tasteless non- fresh stew.