Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Juniper & Bay

9.5/10
529
3 Preston Street, 6152 ComoSee map

Average price A$75

Mid week fixed-price dining - 2 courses $59, 3 courses A$69

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent529 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Joseph P.

    January 19, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    The staff and ambience is great and though it has been a couple of years since I last visited them, they are still as good as I remember them to be. Will definitely recommend!

  • Viviene A.

    January 11, 202266 reviews

    9/10

    This evening was special for us with friends and we were just delighted!! Fabulous night, a stroll to your poetry leaders on the east coast v

  • Denise M.

    January 5, 202222 reviews

    10/10

    Not just a great meal. But a wonderful experience. Food was amazing and so was the service.

  • Patricia W.

    December 30, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    GREAT FOOD AND SERVICE. A REAL GEM . STAFF ARE WELCOMING ATTENTIVE AND FREINDLEY

  • Lynette R.

    December 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    A lovely restaurant with superb food and great service. Thank you

  • Jackie R.

    October 14, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing dinner. Will come again. Thank you!

  • Alix L.

    September 14, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Adrian M.

    September 11, 20214 reviews

    9/10
  • Colin G.

    August 31, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    As always an excellent meal with great service

  • Biju M.

    July 16, 202126 reviews

    10/10
  • Lilly M.

    June 10, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    Amazingly delicious food, excellent customer service and ambiance. Brilliant everytime so I keep coming back and introducing it to others.

  • Bronwyn D.

    June 4, 20205 reviews

    9.5/10

    Beautiful food. Will definitely be back

  • Chabala L.

    March 16, 20201 review

    10/10

    Amazing host and staff. Beautifully presented setting with very friendly and accommodating staff. The food is fantastic. Each dish was unique and exciting to eat ????

  • Elizabeth D.

    February 29, 20201 review

    10/10

    Juniper and Bay continues to be our favourite "go to" restaurant. Beautifully presented, fabulous food and wine. Thanks for a great evening.

  • Jill F.

    February 22, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Philip C.

    February 21, 202030 reviews

    10/10

    Food here is always first class. Friendly knowledgeable staff and efficient service. The menu offers a good variety of choices and the food was cooked and presented very well. We will be back

  • Jane M.

    February 20, 202011 reviews

    10/10
  • Kerry D.

    February 20, 20201 review

    10/10

    Friendly attentive staff, lovely homely but sophisticated atmosphere and we loved every single one of our six dishes. Will definitely come again to this hidden little gem

  • Bernadette M.

    February 19, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Jackie R.

    February 13, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food! We will be back!

  • Yelda A.

    February 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    Juniper Bay is a hidden gem. We love it every time.

  • Peter M.

    January 22, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Adolf K.

    January 16, 20201 review

    10/10

    Couldn't fault it - perfect dining experience. Cosy environment, option of dining indoors or outdoors, friendly and quick service. Delicious food.

  • Sriram S.

    January 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    The restaurant was amazing. The staff were extremely friendly and the food came out within a reasonable time. It was delicious and easily one of the best in Perth. Will definitely be returning.

  • Victor Y.

    January 9, 202017 reviews

    10/10
  • Victoria B.

    December 27, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Steven N.

    December 11, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    A beautiful evening. Great service and incredible food. Thanks guys for your consistency Always reliably a great night out. Incredible value

  • Bruce M.

    December 6, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Always enjoy dinner here - very welcoming upon arrival, very attentive service, well-selected wine list, food prepared just right. Highly recommended.

  • Sue T.

    December 5, 201924 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious food and great service as always.

  • Jinn W.

    November 15, 20192 reviews

    8/10
  • Steven N.

    November 13, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    Never disappoints. This restaurant always WOWs the guest we bring with incredible food and consistent service. We always feel confident that we will enjoy a great night.

  • Roy R.

    October 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    very pleasant experience

  • A A.

    October 3, 2019288 reviews

    7.8/10

    Lovely food and wonderful service.

  • Tanja J.

    September 19, 20191 review

    9.8/10

    A recommendation that lived up to expectations! Will certainly return to try more of the menu Would be keen to order the degustation menu next time. Truly a neighbourhood gem!!

  • A A.

    September 18, 2019271 reviews

    8.3/10

    Another delightful night spent at Juniper and Bay, they never disappoint.

  • A A.

    September 4, 2019270 reviews

    9/10

    Great food and attentive service, we enjoyed our evening.

  • Bob B.

    August 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent service good food lovely atmosphere

  • A A.

    July 22, 2019259 reviews

    8.5/10

    Delicious food and friendly service

  • A A.

    July 7, 2019302 reviews

    8/10

    Love the food and the service was great!

  • A A.

    June 7, 2019259 reviews

    7.5/10

    Great location to celebrate birthday!

Tripadvisor reviews

280 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation