Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Juvia

9.1/10
681
105 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, 75008 ParisSee map

Average price €61 Accepts Yums

Formule €45

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent681 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sue M.
    Sue M.

    July 11, 20226 reviews

    6/10
  • Jean-François B.
    Jean-François B.

    July 1, 2022178 reviews

    9/10

    La cuisine était excellente et copieuse. Le service agréable et le cadre sympathique. La situation géographique du restaurant est idéale.

  • Aline f.

    April 12, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Belle cuisine, service agréable

  • Alexia A.

    December 2, 20211 review

    9/10

    belle découverte, j'y retournerai! je recommande le thon mi-cuit aubergine, un délice!

  • Philippe L.

    November 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Charmant, rapide, bon, voilà

  • Georges S.
    Georges S.

    November 15, 2021235 reviews

    10/10

    Tout est excellent ici, vraiment! J’ai passé un bon moment

  • Benoit H.
    Benoit H.

    October 29, 20219 reviews

    9/10

    Ambiance sympa comme le cadre

  • Gladys S.
    Gladys S.

    October 15, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Beau cadre, le menu est très bon.

  • Guillaume G.
    Guillaume G.

    October 8, 202139 reviews

    8/10

    Restaurant moderne ,chic,confortable.La cuisine est raffinée. Tables en bois de chêne,lustres en rotin .

  • Zishan M.
    Zishan M.

    October 4, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent good and service, I recommend

  • Antoine W.
    Antoine W.

    July 22, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Very confortable place. Good food. Will return for sure.

  • Mathieu D.
    Mathieu D.

    September 1, 2020112 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait !

  • Thanie K.
    Thanie K.

    February 4, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon, et très bon service

  • Mathieu D.
    Mathieu D.

    October 10, 2019112 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait!

  • Chloe M.
    Chloe M.

    July 15, 20192 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Stephanie W.

    June 28, 20191 review

    10/10

    We’ve been twice, love it. A staple for us!

  • Amy M.

    May 23, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Really good.

  • - -

    March 22, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and great service. We really enjoyed our lunch.

  • Alban S.
    Alban S.

    December 31, 201816 reviews

    10/10

    Highly recommended!

  • Matilda L.

    December 31, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    It mas a magical evening. We had our new years eve dinner here. The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. They also made sure i had a perfect birthdaydinnerwith surprises!

  • - -

    October 22, 20182 reviews

    8/10

    The meat unfortunately was quite hard , almost inedible I am afraid.. Salad was exellent though. Otherwise the atmosphere was lovely.

  • Philippe M.
    Philippe M.

    September 10, 201869 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • Jean Bernard L.
    Jean Bernard L.

    March 14, 201834 reviews

    8/10

    Bruyant

  • Polina B.

    February 10, 20184 reviews

    9/10

    Great food but there were literally no people for the dinner, though it was Saturday. The waitress said that it’s more busy during the week

  • - -

    December 9, 20173 reviews

    8.5/10

    The food was good, the ambiance was good (except the dj later on but that’s only a personal choice) and the service was very good. I found the restaurant a bit overpriced though.

  • Liz M.

    September 12, 20171 review

    10/10

    Fabulous dinner with such friendly relaxed service, I felt as welcome as the many locals who were dining. The mushroom tarte starter is not to be missed.

  • - -

    July 8, 20175 reviews

    10/10

    Service was very attentive, and very informed. Food was amazingly delicious and worth every penny.

Tripadvisor reviews

100 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation