Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider

Reviews - Kaatje

8.8/10
274
Adriaen van Ostadelaan 67A, 3583 AC UtrechtSee map

Average price €36

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous274 reviews
9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Guy D.
    Guy D.

    May 29, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Very well cooked and nicely presented in the plate. The chef master his recipes and bring a twist of acidity well appreciated. The restaurant inside is not big but nice a with nice a big window to appreciate the urban local life. They also have a nice terrace

  • Hans E.
    Hans E.

    September 15, 202115 reviews

    7/10

    Prima klein tentje.

  • Manon V.
    Manon V.

    September 24, 202052 reviews

    10/10

    Leuk hoekje, heel aardig en lekkere lunch, lekker bruin brood. prima terras. Kleine lunchkaart........................................

  • Ana-mariana U.
    Ana-mariana U.

    August 23, 2020165 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, good service, very nice place for a dinner.

  • Ana-mariana U.
    Ana-mariana U.

    December 20, 2019165 reviews

    10/10

    The food was very tasty! Very nice atmosphere

  • Howard B.
    Howard B.

    July 12, 201920 reviews

    8/10

    Another good meal in a local jewel. Not local for us but for the restaurant small, intimate family run restaurant with unusually good food wine and atmosphere.

  • Ben v.

    April 13, 20191 review

    9/10

    perfect!

  • Howard B.
    Howard B.

    September 16, 201820 reviews

    10/10

    A little local jewel with very friendly staff and delicious food.

  • Eric N.
    Eric N.

    August 25, 201837 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delisious food in a wonderful small and cosy ambiance. Book a table and you will absolutely love it!

  • Maarten Jan S.

    February 13, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Intimate atmosphere, personable staff, great food. Just look at that menu and you’ll start to get hungry.

  • Howard B.
    Howard B.

    August 19, 201720 reviews

    8/10

    The meal, service and ambiance was good

  • Howard B.
    Howard B.

    June 27, 201720 reviews

    8.5/10

    A very nice local restaurant.

  • - -

    April 4, 20171 review

    10/10

    Samen met mijn vriend heb ik hier gegeten om zijn verjaardag te vieren. We zijn meteen vriendelijk ontvangen en hebben hele avond goede & vriendelijke service gekregen. Na ontvangst werd een heerlijke amuse geserveerd, daarna hebben wij voor het verrassingsmenu gekozen. Dat ik enkele aanpassingen/ wensen hiervoor had, was geen probleem. Bij de koffie en thee werden kleine zoete lekkernijen geserveerd. Van begin tot het eind hebben een heerlijke avond gehad en heel lekker gegeten. Wij komen zeker nog een keer terug!

  • Chris G.
    Chris G.

    April 1, 20175 reviews

    8/10

    Goed gegeten, prijs- kwaliteit prima, goede bediening! Een tipje voor de kok: porties iets kleiner maken! Chris

  • Frans v.

    April 1, 20173 reviews

    7.5/10

    Zuiver en smaakvol gegeten.

Tripadvisor reviews

46 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation