Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Japanese With friends

Reviews - Kabuki Sushi Nazaré

9.2/10
239
Av. Manuel Remígio edifício Foz Sul loja, 2450-106 NazaréSee map

Average price €22

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 12 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 12 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent239 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Joana A.
    Joana A.

    July 30, 20221 review

    5.5/10

    The sushi was not fresh as usual Was poorly rolled Was the 3rd time there and the last

  • Ines L.
    Ines L.

    July 24, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Second time there. Was packed with guests and still staff kept friendly and helpful. The food again was fantastic. Big variety of warm and cold food

  • Margarida P.
    Margarida P.

    July 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Restaurante calmo e acolhedor, com staff muito simpático. Sushi de boa qualidade. Relação qualidade/preço incrível, surpreendeu-me muito! Voltarei com toda a certeza!

  • Ines L.
    Ines L.

    July 20, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Lídia M.
    Lídia M.

    July 10, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Staff amoroso e super prestável. Sushi de boa qualidade e bem preparado. Ambiente leve e agradável.

  • André M.
    André M.

    July 8, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Um almoço excelente, com sushi extremamente saboroso e fresco. E recomendo vivamente a experimentarem a sangria de Sake. Aliado a uma música ambiente bastante agradável.

  • Cláudia M.
    Cláudia M.

    July 1, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Sushi de excelente qualidade. O Chefe surpreendeu! Os combinados vêm muito bem apresentados. A relação qualidade-preço é inquestionável! Atendimento muito agradável! Recomendo!

  • Antonino S.
    Antonino S.

    July 1, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Atendimento perfeitos, staff muito atencioso e cuidado. Espaço muito acolhedor e sossegado. Sushi 5 estrela Experiência 10/10 iremos voltar de certeza

  • Carla R.
    Carla R.

    April 24, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Foi top, tudo excelente

  • Gonçalo H.

    April 10, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Perfect, amazing food and service, we loved the chefs combi and the sake sangria, they were very nice to our kids, all perfect, the best was the egg gun khan

  • Ana Luiza E.

    March 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    Espaço agradável, comida de qualidade e a ressaltar a atitude dos atendentes de mesa que a todo momento foi 5 estrelas!

  • Richard P.
    Richard P.

    January 13, 202232 reviews

    9.5/10

    We found the service excellent and friendly, the sushi very fresh and inventive, with a large, varied menu and the prices reasonable. What more can one ask_

  • Allan T.

    January 4, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Diogo B.
    Diogo B.

    December 23, 20211 review

    8/10

    Excelente comida, no jantar estava um pouco de frio dentro do restaurante.

  • Tantse W.

    October 26, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Nice sushi place just off the beach, 1 of 2 of their restaurants. The place is very clean and staff friendly and welcoming. Veggie options are available.

  • Tod A.

    October 20, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous tempura and nigiri! We’ll come back for sure!

  • Jelger H.

    September 7, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious sushi and good service who take their time to explain the different dishes. Well worth coming back or having it delivered.

  • Liliana P.
    Liliana P.

    September 4, 20217 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good sushi. Quality of the fish was amazing.

  • Claudia n.

    September 3, 20211 review

    9/10

    Muito bom um sítio a voltar ...sushi excelente , sangria muito boa e qualidade preço muito boa Ambiente agradável.........................

  • Luana M.

    August 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing staff. Plates well presented, fresh and great taste. It is a really nice option to eat sushi in Nazaré. I strong recommend the restaurant.

  • Magalie D.

    August 22, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The best Sushi in the world...!!!

  • Antonino S.
    Antonino S.

    August 11, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Best sushi ever. We will be back

  • Frank O.
    Frank O.

    July 21, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Food and service were vert good. We also gas some non traditional dishes which were really nice. Decoration could help the place become even more attractively

    Kabuki Sushi Nazaré (Owner)

    Frank, thank you for your review. Regarding the decoration, we are working on it ;). Thank you

  • Amanda B.
    Amanda B.

    July 21, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious sushi, great atmosphere and service! We certainly have enjoyed our evening. You get much, much, better sushi than in all you can eat restaurants.

    Kabuki Sushi Nazaré (Owner)

    Amanda, it was a pleasure to receive you in our space. We are glad that enjoyed. Thank you

  • Ana N.
    Ana N.

    June 27, 202137 reviews

    10/10

    Serviço e qualidade muito bom. Recomendo

  • Shauneen Y.

    June 23, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Sushi, service and ambiance are perfect. Cannot fault it. Our second visit and highly recommend. Seriously good. If you love sushi, you won’t be disappointed.

  • Marta C.

    June 11, 20211 review

    8/10

    Bom sushi, mas com peças um pouco grandes!

  • Duarte G.
    Duarte G.

    June 8, 2021124 reviews

    10/10

    It is one of the many few sushi restaurants of Nazaré. The photos belo speak for themselves. Very good! :)

  • Steve W.

    May 18, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    We loved this place. Would recommend it and will definitely be back when we’re next in Nazare (soon I hope). Great food, nice staff and good vibe.

  • Naomi Y.

    September 9, 202016 reviews

    10/10

    It was really fresh fish they use and sushi was so delicious. I recommend this restaurant and I would like to come back again!!

Tripadvisor reviews

15 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation