Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERMediterranean

Reviews - Kalós

9.6/10
509
Via Benedetto Saputo, 101, 90049 Terrasini
Mediterranean
Average price €35

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Kalós

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent509 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Carlo B.3 reviews

    May 31, 2024

    9.5/10

    Lovely dinner from starters to desserts. Very reasonable price.

  • Robin P.1 review

    February 10, 2023

    10/10

    We were greeted warmly and given our choice of seats. The amuse bouche and the biscotti afterwards were delicious surprises. Food was delicious, servic e impeccable.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Joseph Michael P.1 review

    May 17, 2022

    10/10

    Just steps away from the central area of town. Beautiful ambiance, outdoor seating available, and fantastic service. The chef made amazing dishes that rival any restaurant within 100 miles. A must see when nearby. Five stars all the way.

  • Izabela B.2 reviews

    April 22, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing experience! So so tasty food and great service! We loved this place

  • jonathan g.9 reviews

    July 8, 2021

    10/10

    It was perfect, from the service to the food. One of the best for sure!

  • Alfio V.37 reviews

    February 17, 2021

    10/10

    Absolutely stunning service and meals, worth to give a try. Low prices for the quality of the food.

    KalósOwner

    Comincio ringraziandola per la gentilissima recensione. Purtroppo non sempre trovo il tempo per rispondere ai feedback, ma mi sono sentita in dovere di farlo. Soprattutto perché voglio ringraziarla del gesto di aver voluto rinunciare allo sconto ,al momento del pagamento e mi creda, che non è per i soldi, mi ha stupito la sua grande sensibilità! Le ho riconosciuto comunque un piccolo arrotondato,perché credo fermamente,che le crisi passeranno, ma sono più preziose le persone, soprattutto quelle per bene come lei, che danno in questo momento buio speranza nel futuro! Grazie di cuore.

  • - -1 review

    August 30, 2020

    8/10

    This restaurant was rated highly on trip advisor so we thought we’d give it a try one evening. I had emailed them earlier as we have a couple of vegetarians in our family of six, so I’d wanted to ensure they have something for them. Nobody responded but we went ahead and booked. The service was good and staff attentive but it got busy so service slowed a little as the evening went on. The menu was interesting and offers very good seafood (of course, this is Sicily) but only one main dish was vegetarian. Wine list offers a variety and we had a delicious dry Sicilian white. So, we concluded that this is a very good seafood restaurant but if you’re a vegetarian, perhaps check the menu first.

    KalósOwner

    Hi! we thank you for your kind review, unfortunately we do not look at reservations until before the start of the service, as it often happens that thefork tables are canceled at the last moment, which is why we have not replied to your email. The difficulty of communication due to the language, did not allow us to explain well that some dishes could become vegetarian with some small changes, since they are assembled on the spot. We apologize for the wait, but we worked a lot in August and the service slowed down because people all arrived at the same time. We are however happy that you enjoyed the cuisine and our service, thank you very much for choosing us. greetings Angelique

  • Tanja v.49 reviews

    October 14, 2019

    10/10

    a big 10 plus for the food, the service and the restaurant

  • Tracy O.2 reviews

    September 10, 2019

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant, great food, highly recommended

  • Gerry G.

    Gerry G.1 review

    July 23, 2019

    10/10

    This is an excellent restaurant. Sicilian food but with some modern changes. We really enjoyed it

Tripadvisor reviews

327 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.