Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Japanese With friends

Reviews - Kanbun S.S de los Reyes

Av. de Tenerife, 17, 28703 San Sebastián de los ReyesSee map

Average price €25

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Albert N.

    January 12, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

    Dear Albert, Thanks for your review, we are looking forward to seeing you again. Kanbun

  • Juan Carlos G.

    December 9, 201928 reviews

    8/10

    Nuestro restaurante favorito, una vez al mes toca kanbunear

  • Sergio L.

    October 3, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Genial

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

    Muchas gracias Sergio, nos alegra.

  • Jorge S.

    February 13, 201968 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muy bien

  • Alejandro N.

    February 9, 20196 reviews

    9/10

    A little loud...

  • María Del Mar P.

    January 19, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Me ha encantado!!!

  • Miguel a.

    November 24, 201811 reviews

    8/10

    Muy bien como siempre

  • Marcos g.
    Marcos g.

    November 3, 20187 reviews

    8/10

    Todo perfecto 100% recomendable

  • Aida Z.

    October 25, 20181 review

    5.5/10

    If you've never stepped into Asia, I guess this is an okay place to be acquainted with Asian inspired food. The green curry tasted like sweet sauce... Would not return for sure.

  • Alejandra M.

    September 26, 201814 reviews

    10/10

    .

  • Amelia R.

    July 30, 2018122 reviews

    8/10

    Asequible

  • Susana a.
    Susana a.

    July 20, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Recomendable el ceviche cremoso!!

  • Pablo a.

    June 23, 201817 reviews

    10/10

    Genial

  • - -

    June 2, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Belle surprise

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

    ¡Muchísimas gracias por su valoración Christophe! Nos alegramos de que le haya gustado nuestro restaurante. Esperamos volver a verle pronto :) Un saludo, Equipo Kanbun

  • Rus M.

    May 15, 20189 reviews

    10/10

    Fiel a este restaurante! No me canso de ir

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

    ¡Muchísimas gracias por su valoración Rus! Nos alegramos de que le guste nuestro restaurante. Esperamos volver a verle pronto para que pruebe muchos platos más :) Un saludo, Equipo Kanbun

  • Berta P.

    May 11, 201814 reviews

    10/10

    rico rico

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

    ¡Muchísimas gracias por su valoración Berta! Nos alegramos de que le parezca todo muy rico. ¡Esperamos volver a verles muy pronto! :) Un saludo, Equipo Kanbun

  • Mario C.

    May 5, 20188 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buena cena

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

  • Miguel a.

    April 28, 201811 reviews

    8/10

    Muy bien, como siempre

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

    ¡Muchísimas gracias por su valoración Miguel Ángel! Nos alegramos de que todo fuese muy bien como siempre. Esperamos volver a verle pronto :) Un saludo, Equipo Kanbun

  • - -

    April 20, 20184 reviews

    8/10

    ok

  • Berta P.

    April 20, 201814 reviews

    10/10

    fantástico sushi!!!!

  • Berta P.

    March 3, 201814 reviews

    10/10

    Fantástico!!

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

    ¡Muchísimas gracias por su valoración Berta! Como siempre, es un placer tenerles a Txema y a usted en nuestro restaurante. Esperamos volver a verles pronto :) Un saludo, Equipo Kanbun

  • Michael D.

    January 12, 20184 reviews

    9.5/10

    Visited many times. Food quality outstanding. Service: much more sincere, friendly & attentive than most of Madrid's restaurants. Wine list needs extending & diversifying. I will be back.

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

    Thank you so much Michael! We are so glad to see that you have always a good time at Kanbun. Hope to see you soon! :) Regards, Kanbun Team

  • Jose R.

    December 9, 201777 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muy bien como siempre

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

    ¡Muchísimas gracias por su valoración Jose! Nos alegramos de que haya tenido una buena experiencia como siempre. Esperamos volver a verle muy pronto :) Un saludo, Equipo Kanbun

  • Teresa A.

    December 6, 201714 reviews

    9/10

    Un concepto distinto del restaurante japones

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

    ¡Mil gracias por su valoración Teresa! Nos alegramos de que le haya gustado nuestro restaurante. Esperamos volver a verle pronto :) Un saludo, Equipo Kanbun

  • Noelia V.

    November 25, 20177 reviews

    10/10

    Todo espectacular

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

    ¡Muchísimas gracias por su valoración Noelia! Nos alegramos de que todo le haya parecido espectacular. Esperamos volver a verle pronto :) Un saludo, Equipo Kanbun

  • Guillermo P.

    November 24, 20175 reviews

    9.5/10

    Un poco ruidoso

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

    ¡Muchísimas gracias por su valoración Guillermo! Sentimos que le pareciera un poco ruidosa la sala. Esperamos volver a verle pronto :) Un saludo, Equipo Kanbun

  • Carlos G.

    November 24, 201732 reviews

    10/10

    Estupenda comisa, precio y servicio. Volveré

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

    ¡Mil gracias por su valoración Carlos! Nos alegramos de que le haya gustado nuestro restaurante. Esperamos volver a verle pronto :) Un saludo, Equipo Kanbun

  • Rodrigo A.

    November 23, 201782 reviews

    9/10

    Perfecto!!

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

    ¡Muchísimas gracias por su valoración Rodrigo! Nos alegramos de que todo le haya parecido perfecto. Esperamos volver a verle pronto :) Un saludo, Equipo Kanbun

  • Stella I.

    November 17, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    We have been coming here for a while... very good food and attentive staff.

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

    Thank you so much Stella! We are so glad that you liked our food and service. Hope to see you soon! :) Regards, Kanbun Team

  • Esteban C.
    Esteban C.

    October 28, 20175 reviews

    9/10

    Really good

    Kanbun S.S de los Reyes (Owner)

    ¡Muchas gracias por su comentario Esteban! Esperamos volver a verle muy pronto. Un saludo, Equipo Kanbun

  • Michael D.

    September 22, 20174 reviews

    10/10
  • Stella I.

    July 22, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Really, really good food. The dessert let them down a bit but will still go back (minus the dessert). Definitely worth every penny we paid, and some. Very pleased.

  • Rosa M.
    Rosa M.

    July 12, 201737 reviews

    10/10

    La combinación de sabores exquisitos

  • Alejandro G.
    Alejandro G.

    July 10, 20176 reviews

    7/10
  • Elena R.

    July 1, 20171 review

    10/10

    Muy rico!!!

  • L.oli G.

    May 23, 201712 reviews

    8/10

    Súper bien

  • Unai A.

    May 13, 201727 reviews

    10/10

    Sencillamente genial, volveremos.

  • Salvador C.

    April 3, 201714 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    March 31, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    Esta perfecto, me encanto la comida, el servicio y el precio, volveré sin duda.

Tripadvisor reviews

266 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search