8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 2214 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Francesca G.
    Francesca G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre eccellente :-)

  2. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bit more expensive compared with other indian restaurants in Turin

  3. Laiany o.
    Laiany o.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice place, great food!!! I definitely recommend!!!

  4. Livio B.
    Livio B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  5. Emanuele n.
    Emanuele n.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo!

  6. Fabio F.
    Fabio F.
    • one review
    10/10

    ottimo!

  7. Emanuele n.
    Emanuele n.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una bella esperienza!

  8. Venanzio t.
    Venanzio t.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    In my opinion this restourant deserves a very good score. I stayed on Friday night with friends. We all enjoyed dinner night. Very good food. The dishes taste matched those ones of an Indian restaurant in UK (this is my reference to judge Indian food since i never been in India...).

  9. Elena C.
    Elena C.
    • 23 reviews
    6.5/10

    Sempre ottimo, una garanzia...

  10. Nadia M.
    Nadia M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good!

  11. Giacomo r.
    Giacomo r.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    Attenti al conto!

  12. Eleonora c.
    Eleonora c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  13. S.sabrina c.
    S.sabrina c.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    top

  14. Alessandro m.
    Alessandro m.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Bella location!

  15. Giancarlo G.
    Giancarlo G.
    • 48 reviews
    8.5/10

    bene

  16. Chino M.
    Chino M.
    • one review
    8/10

    BUONO

  17. Simona T.
    Simona T.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo!

  18. Loretta B.
    Loretta B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    .

  19. Emidio Davide S.
    Emidio Davide S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  20. Aisling F.
    Aisling F.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant is a family run business full of friendly kind and attentive staff and delicious authentic Indian food. I highly recommend to experience both the lovely people and food. We went there twice on our holiday in Turin!

  21. Vittorio V.
    Vittorio V.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Indiano!

  22. andressa d.
    andressa d.
    • one review
    10/10

    Eccellente!

  23. Diego r.
    Diego r.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre...????

  24. Maria M.
    Maria M.
    • one review
    7/10

    Da provare....

  25. Sara Y.
    Sara Y.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Nice atmosphere with a good service. Would recommend it for any kind of dinner. Cozy and very accurate environment

  26. Orlando S.
    Orlando S.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Everything went smooth. I reserved through the app for a quick business dinner with several people from other companies. We paid a little more than we expected, but it was not a huge problem.

  27. Alessandra s.
    Alessandra s.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    ... la prima volta che mangiavamo indiano...per fortuna da Karmacola!

  28. Jorge M.
    Jorge M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We enjoyed everything, the lamb was great, the house wine as well and also the soup and the dessert. The place is very authentic and cozy and the waiter was really nice.

  29. Stefano B.
    Stefano B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Tikka masal chicken really good. Butter naan just amazing.

  30. Mike A.
    Mike A.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    I think that Karmacola is my favourite Indian restaurant in Turin (I have tried several, and none of them were disappointing). The food is tasty and well prepared, and there is plenty of choice for a vegetarian like me. I reckon the default level of spiciness is "mild", but you only need to ask, to make it more lively. The staff are welcoming and efficient, and are well organised regarding bookings made on the Fork. The restaurant entrance is colourful and dramatic, with bowls of spices on display; downstairs the decor is an odd mix of air ducts and Indian artwork, with fragrant perfumes floating around to give a nice atmosphere. The menu seems reasonably priced, and the typical 30% Fork discount on a-la-carte choices seems to make it ridiculously good value. Very good.

  31. Mike A.
    Mike A.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Welcoming, pleasant restaurant with well prepared tasty food. I am a vegetarian, and thought that the choice was quite good, as is common in Indian restaurants. It is reasonably spacious, and located downstairs, so I'm not sure if everyone will find it easy to access. I'll certainly be returning.

  32. Alessia L.
    Alessia L.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Abbiamo assaggiato le due scelte proposte per il menù di pollo, ottimo! Non siamo esperti sul cibo indiano, ma ci è piaciuto molto! Inoltre le porzioni erano più che abbondanti!

  33. Umberto N.
    Umberto N.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    ottima cucina indiana, cibi saporiti e tradizionali. servizio e cortesia impeccabile!

  34. Charlotte C.
    Charlotte C.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome Indian food! Finally we've found an Indian restaurant in Turin that serves great Butter Chicken! We came with some friends and everything we ate was delicious. The atmosphere is great too. We'll be back!

  35. Svetlana J.
    Svetlana J.
    • 78 reviews
    4.5/10

    Mi sarei aspettata qualcosa di più riguardo i piatti

  36. Emanuele Q.
    Emanuele Q.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    siamo tornati in questo ristorante perché il cibo é veramente buono, speziato il giusto, si presenta bene ed è saporito . in più loro sono molto cordiali.

  37. Katiuscia s.
    Katiuscia s.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    Food was OK. Bur they don't take enough care of food intolerances.

  38. Antonio M.
    Antonio M.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    I discovered this place thanks to the fork. Choosing menu (24-30€/person) - 2 dishes + dessert - we had a 40% discount. It was a good dinner at the right price (maybe too expensive without special price by the fork)

  39. Credo G.
    Credo G.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Molto buono