9/10
Excellent
based on 1031 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Yasemin Y.
    Yasemin Y.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Déçue !

  2. Valérie S.
    Valérie S.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    Best Italian restaurant in Geneva. Service is great, food is tastiest and place is lovely. Will be back, again and again.

  3. Mélissa  D.
    Mélissa D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent ! En tout point

  4. Chollet M.
    Chollet M.
    • 3 reviews
    5/10

    Service décevant.... De l’attente du début à la fin.

  5. Magalie L.
    Magalie L.
    • 38 reviews
    7.5/10

    Pizza à tomber!

  6. Sabas M.
    Sabas M.
    • 110 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place in the Old Town. Delicious pasta, pizza and other Italian dishes. Good service, open on Sunday.

  7. Vicky C.
    Vicky C.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was good, the ambient was really cozy and waiter was nice BUT we arrived at 6.30 for cocktails before our reservation at 7 and they turned us down rather rudely (your app says the place opens at 6.30). Also, the waiter demanded a tip which is just wrong. I will not go back.

  8. Martin S.
    Martin S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food... the pizzas are something else and definitely worth going there.

  9. Florence J.
    Florence J.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    That was our first time in the restaurant and the food, the service and the atmosphere are perfect! Thank you.

  10. Abe S.
    Abe S.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Good food and excellent service. I went with whatever the server recommended, and everything was great. One of my new favorite restaurants in Geneva.

  11. Olivier L.
    Olivier L.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Initially ordered a pizza with rucola... which arrived without any rucola (out of stock)! Sent it back and asked for some pesto pasta which were amazing. I wish they had told me about the rucola earlier though, would have saved some time and better experience on both sides. Very nice and chic atmosphere.

  12. Alexandra D.
    Alexandra D.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Un déjeuner excellent!

  13. Andrea C.
    Andrea C.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Highly recommend the calamari, the pistachio creme spaghetti with crawfish. Their white wine from Sicily is great!

  14. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food and place. An error the service

  15. Stefano f.
    Stefano f.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    nice place in the old town, the food was very good, and the prices are fair. Though they forgot to apply the discount that came with our "fork" reservation forcing us to remind them, which is a bit annoying.

  16. Karene Y.
    Karene Y.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Warm welcoming. Pizza was good but seems to have too little or no tomato sauce?!

  17. Valéria K.
    Valéria K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, excellent service, beautiful restaurant in downtown!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  18. Valéria K.
    Valéria K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant! Very good food! Super service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  19. Roberto A.
    Roberto A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This place is amazing. We were with 3 kids and we all had great food. Pizza was really top, the dough was Napoli style; and the fish dishes we took were of high quality and nice presentation. Got Fork 30% off, will come back!

  20. Luca B.
    Luca B.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Karne is always a good place to have a lunch or a dinner in the centre of Geneva.

  21. Meghan S.
    Meghan S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Such a beautiful setting, hidden away in the centre of the city. The pizzas were delicious and the service was quick, friendly, and non-intrusive. Perfect for a date.

  22. Stefanie M.
    Stefanie M.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Top , pâtes excellentes

  23. Filippo s.
    Filippo s.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Awful service, slow (2h40 minutes for one course) drinks only arrived after the main course arrived despite we asked for them multiple times to the waiters. Food was not worth it at all.

  24. Janny C.
    Janny C.
    • 39 reviews
    8/10

    Good value with the offers. Like the ambience in the quiet Court yard.

  25. Linda J.
    Linda J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great dinner! The staff was clearly shorthanded, but kept calm and professional. Delicious pizza and wine! Great recommendation from the waiter, and kitchen accomodated my ingredient change without issues. Def recommend.

  26. Ilaria D.
    Ilaria D.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Yummy pizza and nice staff!

  27. Philip Z.
    Philip Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of my favorite restaurants in Geneva for either lunch as well as dinner. Amazing pasta & pizza with great atmosphere. Pizza Karne will let you forget every other pizza that you've ever had. The Wine menu holds some heavyweights as well as some casual wines. Must-Try Restaurant in Geneva!

  28. Giuseppe S.
    Giuseppe S.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    All good!

  29. Irene C.
    Irene C.
    • 64 reviews
    9/10

    True Italian restaurant in Geneva! ????

  30. Petra P.
    Petra P.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was delicious, usual Geneva prices so on the expensive side. Service was very poor unfortunately; they were polite and welcoming to start, but took far too long to bring the bill, we ended up having to ask 3 times and waited about 45 minutes from the point of wishing to pay. Otherwise, wonderful meal.

  31. Pierre B.
    Pierre B.
    • 53 reviews
    9/10

    Jolie terrasse

  32. Barbara D.
    Barbara D.
    • 32 reviews
    7.5/10

    Belle terrasse.

  33. Ksenia K.
    Ksenia K.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Nice restaurant, tasty pizza, but prices are little bit too high.

  34. Cedric  S.
    Cedric S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice meal and nice atmosphere on a beautiful and quiet terrace

  35. Kai N.
    Kai N.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a great evening at Karne! It was a dinner as my friend's farewell party. I ordered a desert plate with some message, a little surprise for my friend. The chef made a great surprise with a firework!! Merci beaucoup!! Would loved to try another menu again sometime.

  36. Benton B.
    Benton B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect dinner!!

  37. Margaux H.
    Margaux H.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon

  38. Marta p.
    Marta p.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lttimo

  39. Erick M.
    Erick M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, je le conseille à 100%

  40. Marie Antoinette R.
    Marie Antoinette R.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent