Back

Reviews KBG Korean Barbecue Grill

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 1199 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rania N.
    Rania N.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had such a great meal , what an amazing family restaurant. The food was great , the service was perfect and the manager was very hospitable . Planning to go there as often as possible ????

  2. Karim a.
    Karim a.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious fois and welcoming hosts

  3. Alex K.
    Alex K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best bibimbap in Paris - super delicious. And located on a charming and chic street

  4. Océane  C.
    Océane C.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service and atmosphere were perfect, just I’m telling you THIS IS NOT traditional Korea food, it tasted not bad... but absolutely not acceptable if you want to eat real Korea food...

  5. Edward F.
    Edward F.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Love this place, great great food great service will come back

  6. Vadim -.
    Vadim -.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The meat, while of nice quality, was stuck to the grill almost 10 minutes after starting to cook. We received no additional oil and were struggling to scrape the meat of the grill. The meat itself was tasty, rice normal but all in all pretty expensive, even for Paris standards.

  7. Zhenghan X.
    Zhenghan X.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    RAS

  8. Valeria N.
    Valeria N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It was a surprise. Very good place where eat something delicious. Very good quality of food.

  9. Krystle L.
    Krystle L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and service!

  10. Célia C.
    Célia C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing restaurant, where everything is tasteful and home made

  11. Lewis G.
    Lewis G.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    This was our second visit to the restaurant. The staff is so welcoming in the food is delicious.

  12. Lewis G.
    Lewis G.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    The owner was very welcoming and attentive and the atmosphere was nice and the food was delicious

  13. Tioka V.
    Tioka V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A nice neighborhood spot. A mix of young friends meeting up and couples enjoying a low-key good meal.

  14. Ryan d.
    Ryan d.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Our favorite Korean food in Paris. Just as good as in San Francisco!

  15. Juyoung K.
    Juyoung K.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    It’s not authentic Korean cuisine.

    KBG Korean Barbecue Grill

    Bonjour notre cuisine est une fusion franco-coréeene et cela est marquée sur notre carte et la devanture. Nous ne voulons pas du tout faire du coréen traditionnel et cela est un parti pris. J'espère vous revoir parmi nous La direction

  16. Malo D.
    Malo D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really good

  17. Tioka V.
    Tioka V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great neighborhood spot. Cozy and convivial.

  18. Jonathan l.
    Jonathan l.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Tres bon plats

  19. Jean Louis L.
    Jean Louis L.
    • one review
    10/10

    cuisine excellente

  20. Jeremy W.
    Jeremy W.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and service as always. Only difficulty is choosing what to order as all is delicious

  21. Mirjam V.
    Mirjam V.
    • one review
    8/10

    We hadden de BBQ, superlekker vlees en hele goede kimchi!

  22. Thierry u.
    Thierry u.
    • 232 reviews
    9.5/10

    BRAVO QUE DE SAVEUR

  23. François k.
    François k.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait.

  24. Riad F.
    Riad F.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    1èr essai . Concluant. On reviendras.

  25. Julien T.
    Julien T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Plats excellents et service aimable.

  26. Pierre B.
    Pierre B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly service and excellent recommendations. The food was fresh, deliciously seasoned, and creative. The découverte (sampler) platter was amazing!

  27. Tom G.
    Tom G.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    This was our first time eating Korean Barbecue and it was fabulous! Spicy and interesting.

  28. Jacqueline T.
    Jacqueline T.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Not your typical korean food but service was very attentive and nice fusion dishes.

  29. Arjan d.
    Arjan d.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Really nice BBQ and friendly staff!

  30. Abtine M.
    Abtine M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Très très bon

  31. Jeremy W.
    Jeremy W.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and food as always

  32. Julie C.
    Julie C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Bibimbap super bons !!

  33. Anne-claire J.
    Anne-claire J.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super coréen ! Excellents plats pleins de saveurs !

  34. Alizee L.
    Alizee L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très fin!

  35. Logan B.
    Logan B.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Parfait !

  36. Gérard F.
    Gérard F.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Correct, on y reviendra sûrement.

  37. Laurent p.
    Laurent p.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Food was really good & tasty, but honestly a bit pricey for what it is. Main problem of the restaurant we waited about an hour before getting our main dish, this is far too long. And the feeling of waiting too long was strengthened by the fact that when we nicely asked the waiter if our dishes were coming, he would simply respond « don’t worry it is being prepared », without smile, without being sorry for the waiting. Just incredible. Anyway won’t go there another time. Good food cannot explain such service and high prices.

  38. Børge O.
    Børge O.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Ok food. A bit disappointed. I did have higer anticipations. Average value for the money.

  39. Aissatou C.
    Aissatou C.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and great service. The place is very cosy.

  40. S. b.
    S. b.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely!