Back

Reviews - Kechua

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 2411 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Nora B.
    Nora B.
    • one review
    7/10

    muy Bueno

  2. Sonia B.
    Sonia B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente servio y platos deliciosos

  3. Marianne C.
    Marianne C.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    We happened to be here during Valentine's weekend so it was very busy and the waiting time was very long (though the staff was polite and friendly). For the high rating that the restaurant had, we expected more to be honest. The food was fine but we probably wouldn't go back as it is expensive without the discount we got through the reservation.

  4. John C.
    John C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    We thoroughly enjoyed a delightful dinner. Excellent design, execution and presentation. Fine service. ¡Volveremos pronto!

  5. Toben K.
    Toben K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Kechua served a truly delicious three course dinner, pleasing to both the eye and the mouth. Service was top notch. Their Pisco Sour is a must! Prices are very reasonable.

  6. Beatriz m.
    Beatriz m.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Deliciosas Prisco sour and lovely authentic food. The service was fast and impeccable.

  7. Analucia R.
    Analucia R.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy rico todo

  8. Alma F.
    Alma F.
    • 92 reviews
    7/10

    Caro pero bien

  9. Josué G.
    Josué G.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Best lomo saltado in Madrid

  10. Carmen O.
    Carmen O.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing quality food. Service was excellent. We will come back.

  11. Joaquín N.
    Joaquín N.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Volveremos seguro

  12. Michael p.
    Michael p.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  13. Sonia c.
    Sonia c.
    • 98 reviews
    10/10

    Ceviche y tiradito deliciosos, con raciones muy generosas. Servicio atento. Recomendable!

  14. Marius K.
    Marius K.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice service and very good food

  15. Eneas G.
    Eneas G.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Good food and amount

  16. Elias A.
    Elias A.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    A bit pricey

  17. JAVIER G.
    JAVIER G.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Volveremos!!

  18. Beatriz D.
    Beatriz D.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Súper guay. Raciones grandes y ricas

  19. Luis O.
    Luis O.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Awesome food. Good quantity. Pricing ok.

  20. Sebas A.
    Sebas A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente trato y platos de un ni vel excepcional. Repetiremos

  21. Juan Pablo E.
    Juan Pablo E.
    • one review
    10/10

    One if the best restaruants i've ever eaten. Excellent food, nice place and good service. I"ll back.

  22. Antonio R.
    Antonio R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  23. José Ramón U.
    José Ramón U.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Formidable.

  24. DAVID C.
    DAVID C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente

  25. Beatriz R.
    Beatriz R.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy rico!!

  26. Ivan L.
    Ivan L.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    buen ceviche

  27. Almudena R.
    Almudena R.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Ceviche y pez mantequilla deliciosos!

  28. Mario C.
    Mario C.
    • 36 reviews
    7.5/10

    Platos abundantes. Personal amable.

  29. Salvador B.
    Salvador B.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Repetiremos

  30. David R.
    David R.
    • 43 reviews
    5.5/10

    Very expensive and daily menu was not available.

  31. Sonia V.
    Sonia V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Encantados! Repetiremos.

  32. Jon w.
    Jon w.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Great service but food was ridiculously salty.

  33. Alice D.
    Alice D.
    • 31 reviews
    7.5/10

    Muy bueno!!!

  34. Alexandru D.
    Alexandru D.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had a reservation at 20:00 and we arrived there at 19:55, but the restaurant was closed. At 20:05 they opend the doors. The good thing is that food was very tasty and it looks really good. Only one of the apetizers wasn’t to our taste... it looked good, it was fresh, but the combination of spices and sauce wasn’t our thing. I would go again and try other things.

  35. Patricia M.
    Patricia M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ambiente acogedor y platos exquisitos. Muy recomendable

  36. Tania M.
    Tania M.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Un restaurante tranquilo

  37. Rebeca C.
    Rebeca C.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Muy rico

  38. Sinisa J.
    Sinisa J.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant, great food. Nice selection of vines. We have tried various plates and all were perfectly made with real Peruvian touch. We will come back here for sure.

  39. Carol S.
    Carol S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutamente maravilloso, trato, ambiente y por supuesto la comida, espectacular. Seguro que repetiremos!!

  40. Hugo M.
    Hugo M.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Lugar recomendable.