Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Good for groups

Reviews - Kedron Park Hotel

8.9/10
123
693 Lutwyche Rd, 4030 Lutwyche (QLD)See map

Average price A$24

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous123 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Natalie F.

    June 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff were lovely! The best I seen there! Aimee went above and beyond in her service. The food was wee presented. The lamb was a little fatty but tasted nice

    Kedron Park Hotel (Owner)

    Hi Natalie, Lovely to hear you enjoyed Aimee’s service! I’ll let her know - she’ll be stoked with the review. Hope to see you in again soon, Cheers, Caitlin

  • Tracey G.

    June 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    The steaks me and my partner had were amazing and the service was impeccable. The meat was perfectly cooked. The mushroom and pepper sauces were delicious. We can't wait to come back!

    Kedron Park Hotel (Owner)

    Hi Tracey! Great to hear you had a good time at the hotel! Hope to see you in again soon for another steak, Cheers, Caitlin

  • Mark W.

    May 5, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Just an enjoyable no frills meals and ambience. Great to bring the family along. Meals are well priced. Table service available with a smile. Always helpful.

    Kedron Park Hotel (Owner)

    Hi Mark, Thank you so much for the review! I’m glad you had a good time at the hotel and enjoyed the table service! Hope to see you in again soon, Cheers, Caitlin

  • Leywah L.

    February 23, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Food was great. Service also good and friendly staff. Would definitely go back. Being a week night it was relatively quite so did not wait long for meals.

    Kedron Park Hotel (Owner)

    Hi Leywah! Thanks so much for the review! I’m glad you enjoyed your time at the hotel and hope to see you back again soon! Cheers, Caitlin

  • JULIE N.

    February 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Kedron Park Hotel (Owner)

    Hi Julie! Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it. I’ll pass your kind words onto the staff, they will be stoked! Cheers, Caitlin

  • Darren M.
    Darren M.

    January 15, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    We have visited the Kedron Park Hotel on a few occasions & we’re never disappointed, meals, service & staff are always outstanding!!!

    Kedron Park Hotel (Owner)

    Love your review Tina. Look forward to having you come back

  • Kyrsty W.

    December 5, 20209 reviews

    6.5/10

    Kedron Park Hotel (Owner)

    Thanks for the review Kyrsty

  • Michael O.

    November 29, 20201 review

    10/10

    Fantastic pub feed with great service and atmosphere, the staff are always friendly and attentive and the food never disappoints . We will definitely be back.

  • Gary R.

    November 5, 202013 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Christine S.

    October 15, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Kyrsty W.

    September 19, 20209 reviews

    6/10
  • Judi H.

    July 18, 20201 review

    6/10

    Pretty standard for a pub. Not amazing but not awful either. Worth going though. More signage or information about ordering would be helpful but the staff were very polite and nice.

  • Jesse P.

    July 14, 20202 reviews

    7/10
  • Gary R.

    July 10, 202013 reviews

    8.5/10

    A GREAT MEAL AT A GREAT PRICE WITH GREAT SERVICE ESPECIALLY BEARING IN MIND THE PROBLEMS ASSOCIATED WITH THE COVID 19 CRISIS. OUR FIRST TIME BACK SINCE THE OUTBREAK OF THE VIRUS..

  • Trish B.

    July 8, 20203 reviews

    8/10
  • Miranda D.

    June 30, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Rory K.

    June 28, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Friendly service, great for the kids and being able to watch the ufc while having an outstanding lunch is priceless. Also very clean and handling covid restrictions effectively.

  • Sue J.

    June 10, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    We are happy to be able to enjoy a meal at our local pub and look forward to when the full menu is available. We hope also that the special deals for different evenings will be available soon.

  • Ben H.

    November 16, 20191 review

    6/10
  • A A.

    September 18, 2019279 reviews

    8.8/10

    The 400g rump was perfect

  • Johanna C.

    August 31, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent friendly staff and chefs cook up a great feed. Everyone was completely satisfied. Highly recommend for a casual experience.

  • A A.

    August 2, 2019264 reviews

    6.3/10
  • CHRISTINE W.

    July 5, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10

    Lovely place with good service and yummy Australian food. Great steaks

  • A A.

    May 11, 2019279 reviews

    8/10

    Great venue, and awesome food!

  • A A.

    May 3, 2019273 reviews

    8/10

    Very loud as it's such an enclosed space.

  • A A.

    April 25, 2019276 reviews

    2.8/10
  • Adele L.

    April 10, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Steak, chips and salad were absolutely delicious and done just as requested.

  • A A.

    April 6, 2019254 reviews

    4.8/10
  • A A.

    December 29, 2018276 reviews

    7.8/10

    Been there a few times and loved it. I think they change their menu and we still ordered the basic steak and others but they weren’t as nice as before.

  • A A.

    December 21, 2018267 reviews

    8/10

    Outstanding food

  • A A.

    December 8, 2018271 reviews

    6/10

    This visit the food was not good. Chicken over cooked as was the egg in salad. Roasts were disappointing & limited food compared to previous time. May not return

  • A A.

    December 3, 2018272 reviews

    7.3/10

    Food over cooked but service was good on the night

  • A A.

    December 1, 2018274 reviews

    7.8/10

    Lamb shanks were beautiful with great fresh quality vegetables.

  • Emily L.

    November 29, 201834 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely food and friendly staff there, our kid love the playground too.

  • A A.

    November 21, 2018283 reviews

    8.8/10

    super friendly staff, great food and drinks

  • A A.

    November 10, 2018251 reviews

    8/10

    Food was fabulous but originally order roast but was not available & then also wanted the ceasure salad which was unavailability. Curry order was fabulous so it all turned out good. Good restaurant

  • Trish B.

    November 5, 20183 reviews

    8.8/10

    Had a gr8 afternoon for the Cup & staff are the xcellent

  • A A.

    November 3, 2018251 reviews

    8/10

    Great food with good value using Dimmi promo

  • A A.

    October 31, 2018264 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good food and good atmosphere with extremely good and friendly service

  • Andrew C.

    October 29, 20184 reviews

    8.3/10

    Excellent service and good quality food at reasonable prices. We have dined here on and off for 15 years and it has definitely improved.

Tripadvisor reviews

31 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation