Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean

Reviews - Kendra Bistrot

8.9/10
67
Calle General Salinas, 6, Santoña, Spain, 39740 SantoñaSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous67 reviews
9.4/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marta S.

    January 6, 202210 reviews

    9/10

    Comida muy sabrosa pero no me dejó pagar con la tarjeta regalo a pesar de que ponía que sí se podía en the Fork.

  • Tamara S.

    November 17, 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Ana C.

    September 19, 20219 reviews

    9/10
  • Lucía S.
    Lucía S.

    August 4, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Comida muy muy rica, buena cantidad y calidad. La sepia está excelente! Buen trato, volvemos seguro ????

  • Peio O.

    June 22, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Hemos venido mi chica y yo desde Barakaldo y nos ha encantado. La Pareja que lo llevaba un amor y la comida espectacular. Sin duda para recomendarlo a familiares y a amigos.

  • Véronique J.

    May 30, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Buena cocina con pescado de temporada

  • Alberto l.

    July 4, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Todo perfecto el pulpo y la ensalada de pato exquisito Medidas covib19 ok

  • Alberto l.

    September 14, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente Buen trato

Tripadvisor reviews

62 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation