Back

Reviews Khao Thaï Sévigné

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 4452 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kyle A.
    Kyle A.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful Thai food in the center of Paris

  2. Claude G.
    Claude G.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    ????

  3. Laura P.
    Laura P.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    I really like this restaurant that I’ve been to many times. The Thai beef salad and ice cream are delicious.

  4. Gina D.
    Gina D.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Plats excellents et personnel sympathique. A tester !

  5. Boram K.
    Boram K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect service, very nice steps and excellent food :)

  6. Bruno J.
    Bruno J.
    • 40 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent comme d’habitude

  7. Anne-Marit N.
    Anne-Marit N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Zeer gezellig en lekker! Vriendelijk en gastvrij. Leuk adresje in me Marais ! Lovely atmosphere and delicious food! Friendly and welcoming. A nice place in le Marais!

  8. Filippa M.
    Filippa M.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bon restaurant thai

  9. Eliot W.
    Eliot W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent Thai. Paris prices.

  10. Julien P.
    Julien P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Thai restaurant with a good atmosphere, kind waiters, and tasty food !

  11. Julia S.
    Julia S.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    The best Thai restaurant in Paris!

  12. Isabela R.
    Isabela R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent place!!!

  13. EUDES O.
    EUDES O.
    • 74 reviews
    9/10

    The best

  14. Michael K.
    Michael K.
    • 29 reviews
    8.5/10

    This Thai restaurant has very kind personnel, quick service, tasty food in a cozy atmosphere in the heart of a cool neighborhood. A little expensive without the Fork discount.

  15. Antoine W.
    Antoine W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bien

  16. Hortensia Q.
    Hortensia Q.
    • 35 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food was OK. No surprises; neither good nor bad ones. But the place was a bit crowded and the tables were really too close...that you'd have to squeeze yourself in and out.

  17. Coralie G.
    Coralie G.
    • 81 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait!

  18. Giovana G.
    Giovana G.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and great service! If you want spicy, this is the place. You ask for it, they will make it as spicy as you wish. Also great tips for kids, they made a special plate which our kids loved. Definitely going back!

  19. Oriane D.
    Oriane D.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    excellents mets

  20. Sofia M.
    Sofia M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food is always delicious and the staff is very kind .

  21. Aude C.
    Aude C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super ! on y retournera !

  22. Isabelle D.
    Isabelle D.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    We had a nice meal. 2nd time we visited the restaurant. Large dishes and spicy food. Do not order to much ????. Everything looks nice ... maybe a little more variety in the wine list...

  23. Claudia V.
    Claudia V.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Très titres bon !

  24. Udayan p.
    Udayan p.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Slow and inefficient service. Pad Thai was disappointing

  25. EUDES O.
    EUDES O.
    • 74 reviews
    10/10

    Tres tre trez bien

  26. Gali N.
    Gali N.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food was excellent. Just like in Thailand. The vegetables were crunchy. The green curry dishes were excellent and everything was fresh. We really enjoyed it and we highly recommend it.

  27. Frederick M.
    Frederick M.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    The place is way, way too small, hot, noisy, & smokey from the kitchen. Food is fantastic and large portions but the other problems ruin it. No A/C.

  28. Phoebe B.
    Phoebe B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Love this restaurant as always! My fav Thai restaurant in Paris!!!

  29. Pietro b.
    Pietro b.
    • 12 reviews
    5.5/10

    Unfortunately the waitress lost our order and she was not accurate when describing the plates (i.e.: I'm don't like spicy food and I received a spicy plate, my friend didn't want a soup and had a soup).

  30. Antonello C.
    Antonello C.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Very Good food Thai in a little restaurant in the Marais, service nice but not so friendly to recommend real Thai food

  31. Coralie G.
    Coralie G.
    • 81 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bon restaurant Thaï. Je recommande !

  32. Laura P.
    Laura P.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    We had a really nice Sunday lunch at Khao Thaï Sévigné. We were seated right away, the service was good and friendly, and the three course lunch menu was delicious. Thank you!

  33. Rattana D.
    Rattana D.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Good Thai restaurant in Marais.. Satei is delicious

  34. Tomas C.
    Tomas C.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Small place, nice ambience. Food ok

  35. Ta D.
    Ta D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, nice location and good service

  36. Tolulope F.
    Tolulope F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good food at this restaurant , affordable pricing, great hospitality and welcoming . I love Thai a lot so when I come back here next I am visiting ..

  37. Sahani R.
    Sahani R.
    • 44 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon, carte variée, service au top, j’y retournerai ????

  38. Celestina C.
    Celestina C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant, food was delicious especially the coconut curries. Quaint setting !

  39. Frank L.
    Frank L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The best Thaï food in Paris. Portions are generous and quality is always consistent. We’ve been coming back for 3 years. Service is always pleasant and correct

  40. Quentin M.
    Quentin M.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent très bon service