Back

Reviews Kiccho

9/10

Excellent

based on 753 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Andrew K.
    Andrew K.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Very enjoyable sushi & sashimi, relaxed atmosphere, and kindly service. Highly recommended

  2. Kamila Y.
    Kamila Y.
    • one review
    9/10

    Simple and nice restaurant, nothing special. Place to eat some rolls for a fair price. Food is of a rather good quality in comparison with average Paris level

  3. Annika h.
    Annika h.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and very nice service!

  4. Brahim s.
    Brahim s.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Top vraiment top

  5. Herve H.
    Herve H.
    • 109 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon japonais!

  6. Bruno b.
    Bruno b.
    • one review
    8/10

    Pay attention with the reduction they are not valid for the Menus and the "a la carte" are very expensive

  7. Yen H.
    Yen H.
    • 134 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tooop

  8. Katty M.
    Katty M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  9. Axelle M.
    Axelle M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  10. Jordan N.
    Jordan N.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Très moyen

  11. Naima S.
    Naima S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Sympathique

  12. Nicolas H.
    Nicolas H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super !!

  13. Alireza S.
    Alireza S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The staff are so friendly, the food is tasty.

  14. Benjamin L.
    Benjamin L.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Top !!!

  15. Sascha d.
    Sascha d.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    we had a good time and a nice dinner @ kiccho.

  16. Marwa C.
    Marwa C.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  17. Craig W.
    Craig W.
    • 12 reviews
    7/10

    Fresh food, efficient service.

  18. Marwa C.
    Marwa C.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Service top top ????

  19. Sergio J.
    Sergio J.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Too much rice on the nigiris. I had to claim the discount offered through fork because they ignored it when giving me the meal.. average food

  20. Alison Q.
    Alison Q.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon! Service rapide À recommander!

  21. Emix M.
    Emix M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Kiccho is always great service and very good food. It’s really worthy stop and having a meal at Kiccho in Marais, paris.

  22. Marwa C.
    Marwa C.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as usual

  23. Marwa C.
    Marwa C.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    I totally recommend Kiccho very a quality sushi with an affordable price.

  24. Cecile V.
    Cecile V.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great spot to eat nice sushi. I had a great time with my friends and boyfriend :)

  25. Eric C.
    Eric C.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Great Japanese restaurant in the heart of the busy Marais area. The staff are friendly and the food is very good.

  26. Amandine E.
    Amandine E.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant ????

  27. Yves C.
    Yves C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    I love the dragon roll

  28. Theo s.
    Theo s.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Le meilleur de Paris

  29. Aude A.
    Aude A.
    • 17 reviews
    6.5/10

    Restau sympa

  30. Gianni n.
    Gianni n.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Muy fresca y buena

  31. Victor G.
    Victor G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice food, big portions and excellent prices! ???? ☺️ ????

  32. Pernille R.
    Pernille R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Best place in Paris

  33. Roger B.
    Roger B.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    le dragon a l'avocat est excellent est excellent

  34. Ayline E.
    Ayline E.
    • 13 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice food, good service but nothing extraordinary. It’s a good place with convenient menus.

  35. Christine P.
    Christine P.
    • 106 reviews
    6/10

    Japonais correct sans pius

  36. Theo s.
    Theo s.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Trop bien

  37. Jérémie S.
    Jérémie S.
    • 183 reviews
    9/10

    C'était bien, simple et efficace

  38. Teresa c.
    Teresa c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Tue best Japanese food in Paris! Such a big surprise. I recommend this place to everybody.

  39. Myriam k.
    Myriam k.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great !

  40. Emilie G.
    Emilie G.
    • 50 reviews
    9/10

    Nice sushi place at the very heat of Paris. Service is very efficient and friendly enough. Not too pricey for Paris. Loved my sashimi. I would happily go back. Bon petit restaurant. Le service est efficace et plutôt accueillant. Pas trop cher pour Paris. Mon sashimi était au top ! Allez-y !