Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Kieliszki Na Próżnej

9.3/10
112
Próżna 12, Warsaw, Poland, 00-001 WarszawaSee map

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent112 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Andrzej P.

    November 12, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    One of my favourite restaurants in Warsaw. Food is good, wine is even better. Its a small place but full of grace and taste.

  • Brian O.

    September 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    One of the best meals I’ve had anywhere, (regardless of price). Live in Dallas, Texas, and frequently dine at top tier restaurants. Great food, service and wine selection.

  • Adam J.

    September 4, 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Sergei K.

    August 27, 20211 review

    9/10

    The food has indeed good quality. Some of tastes are unexpected. But some of them I could improve. Clients can rely on the perfect collaboration with staff and dishes.

  • Katarzyna g.

    August 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    fantastic food ,excellent wines, very professional and friendly staff, Definitely we will come back

  • Kuba W.

    July 29, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    Food was merely okay. Nothing wrong with it, even interesting combinations yet all was without a flavor, some edge that would make all dishes stick out. Very nice wines but these are super pricey

  • Michael S.

    June 30, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Best cucumber Salad EVER????????????????

  • Christoph K.

    August 6, 20201 review

    6.5/10

    Price too high in relation to quality of food. Pork chop was just normal. Service was ok, but not good enough. Overall unfortunately disappointing.

  • Michal R.

    July 25, 20204 reviews

    6/10
  • Tobiasz S.

    July 4, 20201 review

    10/10

    Kieliszki Na Próżnej was a perfect place for our first wedding anniversary. Great food, great service and great atmoshpere. Keep it up! Really worth of money!

  • Luis C.

    January 13, 202017 reviews

    10/10

    We ordered 2 entrances for sharing and 4 main course. All of them tasted really good including also the 3 deserts. The ambient is really nice and warm. I will come back!!

  • Adam B.

    December 28, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Jan K.

    August 10, 20191 review

    10/10

    Wine paired to all dishes by the waiter himself, holding sommelier qualifications. Elastic and discrete, easy going. Friendly chatter in the meantime. Definitely would return.

  • Gunhild D.

    April 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent. ????

  • - -

    July 24, 20181 review

    9/10

    nice service, nice clerk.

  • - -

    July 4, 20181 review

    10/10

    always a good culinary food & wine experience ????

  • - -

    December 8, 20171 review

    8/10

    Good ambiance knowledgeable waiters and sommeliers. Would recommend for special occasion Wes

  • - -

    September 18, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Nice place, we had an excellent dinner. I recommend chicken filet, not often one can taste the chicken so good! Will return when in Warsaw again.

  • Per S.

    August 12, 20173 reviews

    9/10

    Very good food and ambience. Excellent selection of wines.

  • - -

    July 20, 20171 review

    10/10

    Great food and the waiters made sure we had the right wine for our food.

Tripadvisor reviews

180 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation