Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
. - Kieliszki Na Próżnej, Warszawa
Foie Gras paté with brioche - Kieliszki Na Próżnej, Warszawa

Reviews - Kieliszki Na Próżnej

9.1/10
198
Próżna 12, Warsaw, Poland, 00-001 WarszawaSee map

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 7 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 7 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent198 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Melina  P.
    Melina P.

    October 27, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great food with a extended wine list. Cosy hip atmosphere! A must visit!!!

  • Marcin P.
    Marcin P.

    October 6, 202256 reviews

    10/10

    Interesting place. Chef if trying to impress and explore. Sommelier is very good, but sometimes you may want to make your judgement yours and stick to it. Worthy exploration.

  • Alex s.
    Alex s.

    September 8, 20221 review

    10/10

    Wonderful place in a great location. The food was excellent and very elegantly presented. The staff polite and friendly. Definitely worth a visit. Not cheap and the portions are rather small, but everything was beautiful and delicious.

  • Anna-Liisa I.
    Anna-Liisa I.

    July 22, 20221 review

    7/10

    I liked how dishes were presented and the food quality was excellent. Only minus for the food was that the bread did not match for the meal. I did not like the waiter outfit, it is not suitable for this atmosphere. Overall the waiter was lovely. Restaurant is next to the street and the stopping garbage truck did not help with the experience. I would rather recommend the place and overall the food is what matters and it was excellent.

  • Gabriel E.
    Gabriel E.

    July 20, 20221 review

    7/10

    We went to Kieliszki Na Proznej via the Michelin lunch recommendation. While we liked the taste of both the starter and the main dish we were still not blown away by the experience. For the 50zl lunch the quality of the service was only okay and we'll rather try other restaurants in that price range. Overall, we expected more and rather re-visit restaurants with a better price/experience ratio.

  • Tadas S.
    Tadas S.

    July 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    The food was marvelous. Everything we tried was with a twist, from starters to dessers. Service was on par as well. Conclusion: our new favourite restaurant in Warsaw

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Mariusz G.
    Mariusz G.

    May 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Consistently a high point on Warsaw’s culinary map. Imaginative and well executed cuisine, attentive and speedy service make it a go to place for a quick lunch, or longer dinner.

  • Filip K.
    Filip K.

    May 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great restaurant with fantastic atmosphere, not too formal, excellent food (products' quality, technics, presentation) and service - very helpful, friendly, informative. Definitely recommand!

  • Konrad s.
    Konrad s.

    May 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great place for a lunch / dinner. I use it for meeting with clients from abroad - interesting variations of polish and european cusine. Good selection of wine, great service, easy to book.

  • Tino R.

    April 20, 20221 review

    9/10

    The restaurant was recommended by Michelin so we tried it. It was a very good experience. It was very noisy and the spaces between the guests were narrow but the staff were very professional and the food we took spätzle it was very good. I can recommend a visit but it won't be my favourite restaurant because some little personal tastes and preferences are not matching to 100 %. Don't forget to tip the staff because it's excluded off the bill.

  • Nelson P.
    Nelson P.

    April 11, 2022221 reviews

    9/10

    Fantastic food and really good wine recommendation. The service was ok, considering the level of the restaurant, was suppose to have a more personalized and careful service. Overall, was one of the best meals in the last months and for sure the best in Warsaw.

  • Jaime c.

    April 1, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    A really good place to go, the menu is a little bit dificult to understand, fancy, but anything you choose will be awesome. Also really good wines.

  • Krzysztof H.
    Krzysztof H.

    April 1, 20221 review

    4.5/10

    Poor service. Had to wait 30 minutes to have the order taken.

  • Anna Weronika Z.

    December 14, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    We have had an amazing time. The waitress has definitely elevated our experience with her excellent wine pairing suggestions and service. Food was excellent as well. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Andrzej P.

    November 12, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    One of my favourite restaurants in Warsaw. Food is good, wine is even better. Its a small place but full of grace and taste.

  • Brian O.

    September 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    One of the best meals I’ve had anywhere, (regardless of price). Live in Dallas, Texas, and frequently dine at top tier restaurants. Great food, service and wine selection.

  • Adam J.

    September 4, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    The restaurant itself is a very nice place with excellent service. It's not very cheap. The desert was fantastic, also the wine. The main dish was expensive and really nothing special! "Kopytka" is a typical addition into lunch/dinner in Poland, the type of mushrooms also.

  • Sergei K.

    August 27, 20211 review

    9/10

    The food has indeed good quality. Some of tastes are unexpected. But some of them I could improve. Clients can rely on the perfect collaboration with staff and dishes.

  • Katarzyna g.

    August 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    fantastic food ,excellent wines, very professional and friendly staff, Definitely we will come back

  • Kuba W.

    July 29, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    Food was merely okay. Nothing wrong with it, even interesting combinations yet all was without a flavor, some edge that would make all dishes stick out. Very nice wines but these are super pricey

  • Michael S.

    June 30, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Best cucumber Salad EVER????????????????

  • Christoph K.
    Christoph K.

    August 6, 20201 review

    6.5/10

    Price too high in relation to quality of food. Pork chop was just normal. Service was ok, but not good enough. Overall unfortunately disappointing.

  • Michal R.
    Michal R.

    July 25, 20204 reviews

    6/10

    Eating was really disaopting . It was the first time when michelin guide restourant was so poor quality . I don't know what is happend in this restaourant but they should change everything . Maybe only somolier was ok :)

  • Tobiasz S.
    Tobiasz S.

    July 4, 20201 review

    10/10

    Kieliszki Na Próżnej was a perfect place for our first wedding anniversary. Great food, great service and great atmoshpere. Keep it up! Really worth of money!

  • Luis C.
    Luis C.

    January 13, 202017 reviews

    10/10

    We ordered 2 entrances for sharing and 4 main course. All of them tasted really good including also the 3 deserts. The ambient is really nice and warm. I will come back!!

  • Adam B.

    December 28, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great selections of wine on offer. The food we ate was of the highest standard. One of the best chicken dishes we've ever had, and the fries were actually perfect. Service was spot on. Highly recommended!

  • Jan K.

    August 10, 20191 review

    10/10

    Wine paired to all dishes by the waiter himself, holding sommelier qualifications. Elastic and discrete, easy going. Friendly chatter in the meantime. Definitely would return.

  • - -

    April 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent. ????

  • - -

    July 24, 20181 review

    9/10

    nice service, nice clerk.

  • - -

    July 4, 20181 review

    10/10

    always a good culinary food & wine experience ????

  • - -

    December 8, 20171 review

    8/10

    Good ambiance knowledgeable waiters and sommeliers. Would recommend for special occasion Wes

  • - -

    September 18, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Nice place, we had an excellent dinner. I recommend chicken filet, not often one can taste the chicken so good! Will return when in Warsaw again.

  • Per S.

    August 12, 20173 reviews

    9/10

    Very good food and ambience. Excellent selection of wines.

  • - -

    July 20, 20171 review

    10/10

    Great food and the waiters made sure we had the right wine for our food.

Tripadvisor reviews

184 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.