Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Japanese Terrace

Reviews - KIM JAPONAIS OPERA

8.6/10
317
15 Rue Danielle Casanova, 75001 ParisSee map

Average price €20

50% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous316 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Javier A.

    November 19, 20218 reviews

    8.5/10

    The staff was super polite and attentive, the miso soup was quite nice and the dragon sushi was very fulfilling ????

  • Eric W.

    November 13, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Super repas

  • Driss E.

    June 25, 202185 reviews

    8/10

    Sympa

  • Veerle v.

    December 30, 20196 reviews

    9/10

    Good and plenty food, nice environment, cheap.

  • Natasha N.
    Natasha N.

    November 16, 20192 reviews

    5/10

    They didn’t give the discount even though on entering I said we booked with fork app but the food was good so we ended up paying full price as I didn’t want to make an issue abt it

  • Julien B.
    Julien B.

    July 16, 20196 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good place to eat sushis

  • Haminjo R.

    May 25, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bon resto

  • Carolina G.

    April 18, 201912 reviews

    8.5/10

    It was nice and cheap with the fork discount. It’s not the best sushi ever but we’ll come back ;)

  • Attiat A.

    October 13, 20182 reviews

    8.5/10

    Au top !

  • Luca M.

    July 13, 201811 reviews

    10/10

    Je recommande vivement!

Tripadvisor reviews

67 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation