8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 1418 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. BLAISE A.
    BLAISE A.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Definitely the best Korean restaurant in Geneva with a large choice of different Korean taste and even the Barbecue. The staff is very friendly

  2. Kay M.
    Kay M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Cute spot with delicious food. The bbq is very tasty, We are regulars here and highly recommend. Don’t miss the desserts as well!

  3. Marie-Océane D.
    Marie-Océane D.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Belle devouverte. Personnel serviable, agréable. Je recommande le BBQ.

  4. Janny C.
    Janny C.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    Authentic korean food!

  5. Lise M.
    Lise M.
    • 38 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delish dolsot Bibimbap!

  6. Luca B.
    Luca B.
    • 18 reviews
    7.5/10

    The service was a bit slow but the food and the selection of the dishes is good. So overall a good food experience.

  7. KIAN W.
    KIAN W.
    • 40 reviews
    9/10

    Authentic Korean food and service was good.

  8. Gaspard O.
    Gaspard O.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service from starters to desert. A must go!!!

  9. Nguyen C.
    Nguyen C.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food is tasty, service is good, the place is nice butwe have really strong BBQ smell on our clothes, bodies and hair

  10. Bet K.
    Bet K.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    War, welcome, good Food, authentic cuisine

  11. Lise M.
    Lise M.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious Bimbibap!

  12. Lise M.
    Lise M.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious!

  13. Marilyn R.
    Marilyn R.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    very fresh ingredients and taste really good. Service very good. The best Bibimbap and reasonable price compare to other Korean restaurant in the area of Geneva.

  14. Cristina L.
    Cristina L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was excellent, the waiter was not Korean but really nice. The setting....was really not good:( they could have done an effort on details.... service is key nowadays so please work on that because your dishes are just super! Also we didn’t get the “la fourchette discount”....but I didn’t pay so couldn’t say....

  15. Tanika b.
    Tanika b.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Quite expensive but amazing service and food! The waiter was really efficient and nice. The vegetables were all fresh and the sauces are amazing!

  16. Aurore G.
    Aurore G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved the service, the taste of the food!

  17. Yrene V.
    Yrene V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Just excellent and we will be back

  18. Nicky C.
    Nicky C.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon !

  19. Stanislaw K.
    Stanislaw K.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great food, helpful staff

  20. Murielle S.
    Murielle S.
    • 51 reviews
    8/10

    Très simple mais très bon

  21. Frederic P.
    Frederic P.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    It was good

  22. Anouk P.
    Anouk P.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon super service !

  23. Claudia M.
    Claudia M.
    • 36 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bien

  24. Margaux H.
    Margaux H.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  25. Ruth A.
    Ruth A.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    This is a lovely little restaurant, the food is really light & tasty &. We loved the homemade ravioli & beef bbq, even our 6 year old twins loved it! The service was really good. We have been there twice & are definitely going back!

  26. Stephanie R.
    Stephanie R.
    • one review
    10/10

    A small cosy place with delicious food.! Can recommend this Restaurant to everyone

  27. Veronique l.
    Veronique l.
    • 21 reviews
    6/10

    table simple et service agréable

  28. Emanuel F.
    Emanuel F.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent rien d'autre à dire.

  29. Marceau  S.
    Marceau S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Bon mais un

  30. Kate O.
    Kate O.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, friendly service, always a pleasant experience

  31. Séverine V.
    Séverine V.
    • 94 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service attentioné, le barbecue etait divin! A refaire

  32. Laetitia B.
    Laetitia B.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Tres bon

  33. Nathaniel D.
    Nathaniel D.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    Simply amazing! What great tasty food, a real adventure.

  34. Mihika A.
    Mihika A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The service is always the best with the nicest, friendliest most helpful people. And the food (the bbq) and ambience is amazing. I have had the most fun nights every time i have been there!

  35. Kevin P.
    Kevin P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    On reviendra!

  36. Alexandre N.
    Alexandre N.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    De bon produit un bon service

  37. Damien L.
    Damien L.
    • 41 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent barbecue, super service, Merci beaucoup et à très vite

  38. Burkhart K.
    Burkhart K.
    • 93 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice and authentic corean food, well presented. Very polite and professional service. I will come back

  39. Marie L.
    Marie L.
    • 66 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and friendly staff, I recommend the place!

  40. Karen K.
    Karen K.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Cuisine coréenne authentique et copieuse servi par un personnel en habit traditionnel, professionnel et très gentil.