Back

Reviews Kiran

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 314 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Thomas v.
    Thomas v.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Top notch

  2. Georgios G.
    Georgios G.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good experience!!

  3. Besnik S.
    Besnik S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great service I strongly recommend this place !!!

  4. Claire L.
    Claire L.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant produces excellent quality and authentic-tasting Indian food - the best I have tasted in Geneva all year. It delivers a perfectly nice table service with complimentary and refilled poppadums and pickles, timely drinks and meal orders and generous portions. It has a good atmosphere, comfortable seating and was busy.

  5. Vittorio f.
    Vittorio f.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    Quiet urban terrace, with tasty mild Indian cuisine - plat du jour and suggestions available daily - service is attentive and corteous - a good alternative in the neighborhood.

  6. Thomas v.
    Thomas v.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Thanks you for this great evening again !

  7. Parris I.
    Parris I.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful

  8. Yasmina s.
    Yasmina s.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!!!

  9. Vittorio f.
    Vittorio f.
    • 31 reviews
    9/10

    Pleasant terrace, good service and food.

  10. Matthew J.
    Matthew J.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely staff, excellent food as usual

  11. Matthew J.
    Matthew J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, attentive service, very aware of current covid concerns and superb hygene standards. With the discount (30% off alacarte) we felt the meal was excellent value. Will return again

  12. Andrea C.
    Andrea C.
    • 59 reviews
    9/10

    Very tasty indian food, recommend their butter chicken, lamb chop, and cauliflower dish.

  13. Ariona a.
    Ariona a.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent food, a cosy interior on a quiet square near the lake.

  14. Andrew R.
    Andrew R.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent service, very good food. Good social distancing between tables, but still managed to maintain a positive, appealing, restaurant atmosphere.

  15. Vittorio f.
    Vittorio f.
    • 31 reviews
    8/10

    I always enjoy this restaurant for a lunch in a quiet setting - good Indian food, moderately spiced, with sizeable portions. Price is typical for Geneva.

  16. George J.
    George J.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of the best curry’s I have had and by far the best place in Geneva Great quality and lots of flavour Friendly, welcoming staff Frequent customer

  17. Florissante L.
    Florissante L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, good people, good vibe. We appreciated the meal and the generosity. It was my second time there, and it’s as good as the first time. The staff was great as well. Thank you

  18. Callum W.
    Callum W.
    • 24 reviews
    6/10

    Relaxed setting, central location, fast service, clean and quite smart. The food was nice enough. I just didn't really find any character or passion in the location or the food that would entice me back, especially not if I had to pay full price. There are quite a lot of other options for Indian food in Geneva where the service is slower and the setting less fancy but it's cheaper and the food feels home-cooked. Otherwise you can go all out at the Mandarin Oriental for a little bit more money if you want gourmet luxury.

  19. Senda S.
    Senda S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  20. Bita M.
    Bita M.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Kiran is my favorite Indian restaurant in Geneva, though expensive the food quality is really excellent. This time only, the Kashmiri lamb meat was too hard, which is unusual. I have had this dish several times and the meat always melted in the mouth full of flavour. I hope it goes back to the superbe quality as before.

  21. Olivier R.
    Olivier R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food! Great location in Geneva near the station and Mont-blanc bridge. The service was also very lovely and the ambiance is quite luxurious. Highly recommended! Thank you La Fourchette for letting me know about this place.

  22. Abdulla A.
    Abdulla A.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    The meat in the briyani was externally dry, it seemed over heated for long time. The portions are relatively small compare the money paid

  23. Nathalie s.
    Nathalie s.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Great as usual!

  24. Michel S.
    Michel S.
    • 101 reviews
    8/10

    The FINEST Indian restaurant in Geneva !

  25. Michel S.
    Michel S.
    • 101 reviews
    8/10

    Indian fine dining :-)

  26. Vittorio f.
    Vittorio f.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    Pleasant lunch menu, tasty samosas and very nice tandoori chicken at a reasonable Genevan price. Quiet athmosphere and friendly service - good venue for business lunch

  27. Frances n.
    Frances n.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really delicious Indian food especially for Geneva - very tasty, fresh and not dull, particularly for European standards. Lovely terasse outside too and good service too.

  28. Vijay N.
    Vijay N.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The restaurant was clean. Food was good.

  29. Vinciane M.
    Vinciane M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente cuisine Indienne ! Un régal.

  30. Vittorio f.
    Vittorio f.
    • 31 reviews
    8/10

    First visit - rather good Indian meal for Geneva and setting is nice, as is service

  31. Giovanni G.
    Giovanni G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente cuisine, service au top.