Back

Reviews Kitchen Pasta all'uovo

8.2/10

Very good

based on 1179 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Emanuele C.
    Emanuele C.
    • 30 reviews
    8/10

    Buono, da provare :)

  2. Jari a.
    Jari a.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    A pranzo dalla mamma

  3. Vicente d.
    Vicente d.
    • one review
    10/10

    Posto e atmosfera veramente carina. Proprio per rimanere a chiacheriare tutta la sera. Cibo casereccio e originale. La donna gentilissima.

    Kitchen Pasta all'uovo

    Grazie,torni a trovarci!!

  4. Andrei G.
    Andrei G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Best Ravioli!

  5. Alessandro V.
    Alessandro V.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Un buon primo

  6. Madalina V.
    Madalina V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Really good pasta!

  7. Estelle D.
    Estelle D.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    We were afraid to enter at first because the restaurant seemed empty and we were not feeling at ease in the neighborhood but that was a pleasant surprise ! We chose this place because they were doing vegetarian lasagna and that’s so hard to find here. We were served rapidly but we were the only ones so I can’t really judge the speed, the meal was very good, in fact we even took some ravioli after our lasagna. For the dessert we had the tiramisu marroni (we asked without alcohol) which I found strong but still it was an amazing dessert it was so good and once again we didn’t see this dessert anywhere else. The woman was very pleasant and the place is funnily decorated which was nice. We didn’t do it but apparently you can write or draw on the table on a paper

  8. Fabio O.
    Fabio O.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo. Come sempre.

    Kitchen Pasta all'uovo

    Sempre un grande piacere rivedervi!!

  9. Diego B.
    Diego B.
    • 11 reviews
    3.5/10

    Spaghetti alla carbonara has become a Tonnarelli + bacon & parmisan (far from the original recipe) Cacio e pepe was with pink pepper (nice to see but the taste was not good) Nice atmosphere and kind stuff but high prices (for the surroundings) and only ppl there to use the 30%/50% discount from TheFork.

  10. Lisette B.
    Lisette B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Really felt like cosy home. Very friendly and relaxed. My son felt like having gnocchi but it was not on the menu. However it was no problem and specially made for him. Loved the chestnut Armagnac Tiramisu , that totally picked me up ????

  11. Fabio W.
    Fabio W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    One of the best meals we had here in Italy! Highly recommended!

  12. Thomas V.
    Thomas V.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lasagna was great, nice cosy place. Homemade tiramisu was also nice to try, not like the tirumisu you’ve had before (mine was with red wine). Hostess speaks English and is accessible.

  13. - -.
    - -.
    • 8 reviews
    2.5/10

    House wine was acidy, starter caprese soaking in oil, microwave heated lasagna, meat and vegetarian, tasteless and soaking in oil too, desert tiramisu was weirdest tiramisu that we have ever seen after living in Italy now over an year. Price was really high to compared to this disgusting experience. Location is really far away.

    Kitchen Pasta all'uovo

    Certainly very far from your East. In the dishes, however, you left nothing. I think you also had lunch paid for a couple of 2. You're not credible.Like all those who book at 16.30. To eat without being seen and then write these rubbish. What a bad life you do to survive.

  14. Gianluca S.
    Gianluca S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Pasta ottima, proprietaria simpatica. Torneremo

  15. Madalina V.
    Madalina V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great pasta! Definitely worth trying it! They also serve wine so don't forget to ask for a glass of wine. The waiting time is short so you won't starve for too long. Enjoy!

    Kitchen Pasta all'uovo

    Grazie

  16. Jan C M.
    Jan C M.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Very Nice and goodfood

  17. Claudia S.
    Claudia S.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Pasta really good, secondi and dessert disappointing, staff friendly, but we had to go and get her every time we wanted to order. Nobody there besides us. Atmosphere not very cosy. Went there for an 50% offer, so price was okay. Otherwise way to expansive for what you get.

    Kitchen Pasta all'uovo

    In Italy, at five in the afternoon, nobody eats foreigners looking for discounts. The second ones chosen were rather anonymous for those unfamiliar with the quality of the products. Ham, mozzarella and truffles make sense if you can't tell the value of what you eat !! Every time I approached, you were too busy with the phone, so why worry?

  18. Konstantin S.
    Konstantin S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Ребята, это просто ????

    Kitchen Pasta all'uovo

    Grazie

  19. Kenneth W.
    Kenneth W.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Very good service, and nice food for extremely good value for money.

    Kitchen Pasta all'uovo

    Grazie!!

  20. Jerguš K.
    Jerguš K.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The food was absolutely great and the owner was very kind. The interior of the restaurant could be improved upon.

  21. MARIA GRAZIA C.
    MARIA GRAZIA C.
    • 54 reviews
    8/10

    ambiente informale con gusto retrò .

  22. Nicolle C.
    Nicolle C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very homey, authentic cooking! Would definitely recommend this shop and visit again.

    Kitchen Pasta all'uovo

    Grazie

  23. Dimitrinka K.
    Dimitrinka K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food was delicious, the waitress was very nice and friendly and the atmosphere was perfect

  24. Teodora S.
    Teodora S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The best pasta we had on our visit to Rome! The shopis not exactly in the touristy area, but it is worth the visit! We had the ravioli, and they were divine! We highly recommend it!

    Kitchen Pasta all'uovo

    Grazie

  25. Federica F.
    Federica F.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Locale caratteristico, simpatico, da provare

    Kitchen Pasta all'uovo

    Grazie spero vogliate venire a trovarci anche nella nuova sede di San Lorenzo

  26. Andrea R.
    Andrea R.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Pasta ottimottim

  27. Dany L.
    Dany L.
    • 85 reviews
    9/10

    This very small pasta place just behind a grocery is reall

  28. Alberto R.
    Alberto R.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place, perfect location just next to the Pantheon and really tasty italian food. Ravioli with truffle were perfect.

  29. Adam D.
    Adam D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Real authentic food cooked by a real Nonna! Have to come here to have the pasta 10/10

  30. Daniel G.
    Daniel G.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and great service. Small little place, where the onwer attends you and then go cook. Perfect!

  31. Andrew m.
    Andrew m.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Tucked in the back of a small shop down a small side street, this is where you would expect to find fresh homemade pasta. It did not disappoint. We had an excellent meal, and the host was very polite and accommodating. The house wine was good, and the bruschetta starter was a healthy portion of very fresh tomoato and black olives on toast. We had the spinich ravioli and pesto lasagna for our meals. They were both exceptionally good. A hideaway for sure, worth the visit.

  32. Charlotte G.
    Charlotte G.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Very cute restaurant, the woman is really nice and the food really tasty !

    Kitchen Pasta all'uovo

    Grazie e buon viaggio!!

  33. Claire N.
    Claire N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very atypical place with a very very little number of tables. Strongly advise to book. Super nice when you want proper Italian food home made and different from all the noisy and crowded tourist place. Super nice team, very welcoming and discreet. The food was super good. I’ll definitely come back.

    Kitchen Pasta all'uovo

    Grazie

  34. Pierre L.
    Pierre L.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious!!

  35. Tania A.
    Tania A.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent authentic Italian kitchen. Lovely friendly couple who run rhe place. I highly recommend it.

  36. Ghali A.
    Ghali A.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    A must see in Roma. Litterally the best pasta I have ever had. My wife discribed it as rediscovering lasagnas and pesto sauce. I strongly recommend their bresaola antipasta.

  37. Evgeniya s.
    Evgeniya s.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was really nice cozy place. Food is really homemade. Pasta with trufles was delicious. But don't expect too much from that place,mainly is not restaurant,but lunch in your grandma's house. However service was calm and nice, workers speaks also English.

  38. Rosy L.
    Rosy L.
    • one review
    4/10

    Lasagna was good, but the rest was horrible, the service, very bad, I got the menu for lunch which included a glass of wine that I never got, the table arranged horribly with plastic on the tablecover, dishes glasses and forks and knifes very old and worn, has seen better days, the lasagna was reheated on microwave, this place could be a ????, instead it looks like a dump old things put all together, I do not understand the bad taste, it would take really nothing to make it cozy and inviting, we never got bread either, we were totally disappointed. Never again!

    Kitchen Pasta all'uovo

    Roma è nota per le cose antiche forse vecchie? Certo turisti che pretendono di sommare tutte le offerte possibili ne abbiamo le borse piene,questo è un posto per intenditori non per chi cerca di approfittare spendendo poco

  39. GAY A.
    GAY A.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely place and very intimate. Good food and lovely people. It's so nice to have little places like this in such a busy and touristy city. I'd recommend to anyne to make a stop there. Also a perfect gift shop with products of quality and resonnable prices. I am living in Rome and this has to be one of my favorites places.

  40. George R.
    George R.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    This was a pleasant surprise. Made reservations at the last minute while touring the Pantheon. At first could not find the place as it appears just a store in the entrance which you need to walk through to get to the small quaint restaurant ... The smallest place I've ever seen with 4 tables total. It was quiet, enjoyed the music and loved the small atmosphere. I have other friends that would have likely walked out upon arrival .... but I'm so glad we stayed. The food was fresh, tasty and scrumptious.. The Italian lasagne, spaghetti pomodora and tortellini was delicious. Service was good. Highly recommend ... fun memory. Give it a try.

    Kitchen Pasta all'uovo

    Thank you Mr. Reitmeier, thank you so much :)