Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

All you can eat buffet

Reviews - Kitchens on Kent

8.7/10
59
89-113 Kent St, 2000 Millers Point (NSW)See map

Average price A$100

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous60 reviews
8.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sabby J.
    Sabby J.

    August 2, 20221 review

    8/10

    Limited selections but overall was great!

  • Shanti C.
    Shanti C.

    July 17, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Exquisite food. Beautifully prepared. International gourmet extravaganza. An absolute delight to attend the buffet lunch. We will definitely go again.

  • Jason C.
    Jason C.

    May 21, 20221 review

    5.5/10
  • Christine Wu
    Christine Wu

    May 8, 20221 review

    9/10

    Nice food, good service and nice atmosphere

  • Michiko E.
    Michiko E.

    May 8, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Absolutely loved this place. An awesome array of food to choose from. Thank you!

  • Julie-Anne M.

    April 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Beautiful from start to finish. Excellent Service in the beautiful Langham Hotel. Food was plentiful and delicious, presentation superb ! We had a great night ….Many Thanks, we’ll be back!

  • S Wu
    S Wu

    April 10, 20223 reviews

    6.5/10

    Very very few selection of food. $148 each person with 1/2 of lobster, crabs and bugs not the best. Tuna sashimi are the size of 5 cents coin. Very very few selection of food with that price.

  • Steph L.

    April 10, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Benjamin L.
    Benjamin L.

    March 26, 202265 reviews

    8/10
  • Gia C.
    Gia C.

    February 27, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Kaylie Y.

    February 13, 20221 review

    5/10
  • Rez K.

    January 1, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Madelenne W.

    December 2, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Service is beyond expectations, they made my husband’s birthday memorable… food is great

  • Candice T.

    November 20, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Maggie C.

    November 12, 20211 review

    8/10

    Great food great service

  • Ben Au

    October 24, 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Ali B.

    October 17, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Peace He

    May 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Very good service and nice food!

  • Adam E.

    March 28, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Food was excellent but service was slow

  • Sonja-Marie D.

    March 27, 20211 review

    9/10

    The atmosphere was really comfortable and not pretentious. I felt relaxed and really enjoyed the experience. The food was delicious and the wines on offering were devine.

  • Chantal D.
    Chantal D.

    March 10, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful food, beautiful service - especially by the man making the stir fry, he was so kind and respectful.

  • Steven W.
    Steven W.

    March 6, 20201 review

    5/10
  • Chris Ma
    Chris Ma

    March 5, 202015 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Yani li

    February 29, 20201 review

    10/10

    The staff is really nice and food is very good. Me and my friend really enjoy the food. I will come back again and also recommend to my friends and families.

  • Scott C.

    February 24, 20201 review

    10/10

    Staff are warm, kindly, helpful. Today is my birthday, chef cooked noodle for me, and made a special birthday cake for me. Thanks. Will introduce to friends.

  • Linda K.

    February 22, 202079 reviews

    8/10

Tripadvisor reviews

41 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation