Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria Romantic

Reviews - Kitty Café

7.9/10
934
33-37 Friar Lane, NG1 6DD NottinghamSee map

Average price £10

KITTY MEAL DEAL Choose any food item, drink and cake or side (additional charges may apply) £12.95

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 34 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 34 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

7.9/10
934 reviews
7.8/10

Food

7.7/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Moderate waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Andy R.
    Andy R.

    August 14, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Food was good with a large choice and staff were friendly and helpfull ,

  • Vicky A.
    Vicky A.

    August 13, 20221 review

    4/10
  • Rachel S.
    Rachel S.

    August 13, 20221 review

    8.5/10
  • Heather R.
    Heather R.

    August 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    My son and I had a great time and the Kitty cafe. We loved it there and the carrot cake was delicious. The cats are all very well cared for and the staff were really polite and helpful

  • Linda B.
    Linda B.

    August 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Absolutely brilliant, my two granddaughters and I had a great hour with the cats. Dreamie time was so special for the girls (and the cats). Love the set up, so clean and friendly.

  • Chloe M.
    Chloe M.

    August 11, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Sam I.
    Sam I.

    August 10, 20221 review

    4.5/10
  • Aimee E.
    Aimee E.

    August 10, 20221 review

    6/10
  • Curtis B.
    Curtis B.

    August 9, 20221 review

    6.5/10
  • Chantal L.
    Chantal L.

    August 9, 20221 review

    4/10
  • Olivia W.
    Olivia W.

    August 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing. As a person who absolutely loves cats this was heaven. The food and service was also really good. Staff were friendly and accommodating. I’d recommend 100%.

  • Nicole D.
    Nicole D.

    August 9, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Gemma K.
    Gemma K.

    August 9, 20221 review

    4/10
  • Sheila W.
    Sheila W.

    August 9, 20221 review

    3.5/10
  • Jacqui B.
    Jacqui B.

    August 8, 20221 review

    5/10
  • Fiona M.
    Fiona M.

    August 8, 20221 review

    6.5/10
  • Shamso A.
    Shamso A.

    August 7, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Danielle B.
    Danielle B.

    August 6, 20221 review

    3/10
  • Richard P.
    Richard P.

    August 6, 20221 review

    8/10
  • Lisa L.
    Lisa L.

    August 6, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Tiah m.
    Tiah m.

    August 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Lovely my baby loves it there

  • Kinga S.
    Kinga S.

    August 5, 20221 review

    4.5/10

    Half of menu not available this day. Waiting time for the food like 50 mins. Food not great for the prices. I think if they know they are so busy place should be more prepared.

  • Alex J.
    Alex J.

    August 4, 20221 review

    4/10
  • Suzanne W.
    Suzanne W.

    August 4, 20221 review

    3.5/10
  • Chaeli R.
    Chaeli R.

    August 3, 20221 review

    4/10
  • David S.
    David S.

    August 3, 20221 review

    4.5/10
  • Katie H.
    Katie H.

    August 2, 20221 review

    6/10
  • Richard D.
    Richard D.

    August 2, 20221 review

    5/10
  • Yasmin R.
    Yasmin R.

    August 1, 20221 review

    7/10
  • Ian B.
    Ian B.

    August 1, 20221 review

    8.5/10
  • Victor L.
    Victor L.

    July 31, 20221 review

    7/10

    The service and staff were good. The food was not bad. But the £19 welfare charge came to a shock, there were no such charge mentioned from their website.

  • Ashley S.
    Ashley S.

    July 31, 20221 review

    6/10
  • Shehzad V.
    Shehzad V.

    July 30, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Amanda H.
    Amanda H.

    July 29, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Really lovely cafe, lots of very friendly cats and staff. They were very busy, but it was quick service and our cheesecakes were lovely. Definitely be returning one day!

  • Marie F.
    Marie F.

    July 29, 20221 review

    6.5/10

    Loved Kitty cafe. Waited a while for food and not sure it was worth the money but all goes towards the rescue. It was a little crowded as well so staff seemed to be struggling to keep up

  • Michelle Y.
    Michelle Y.

    July 29, 20221 review

    6/10
  • Caroline G.
    Caroline G.

    July 29, 20221 review

    7.5/10
  • Amber B.
    Amber B.

    July 29, 20221 review

    6.5/10
  • Catherine B.
    Catherine B.

    July 28, 20221 review

    7/10
  • ALYN W.
    ALYN W.

    July 28, 20221 review

    6/10

Tripadvisor reviews

1273 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation