Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - KOB by Olivier

9.2/10
2210
Rua do Salitre - 169, 1250-199 LisbonSee map

Average price €60

MENU EXECUTIVO €18

Sala - KOB by Olivier, Lisbon
Sala - KOB by Olivier, Lisbon
Sala - KOB by Olivier, Lisbon
Sala - KOB by Olivier, Lisbon

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent2211 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Catarina D.

    September 1, 202110 reviews

    6.5/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • Yasmin S.
    Yasmin S.

    August 23, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food , great atmosphere

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Hello Yasmin, Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We hope to ser you soon. Best regards K.O.B Team

  • Jose T.

    August 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food, wine and service, as always.

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Hello Miguel, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to know that your time with us was just perfect. We hope to have you again soon, for another K.O.B experience. Kind regards, K.O.B Team

  • Miguel D.
    Miguel D.

    July 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very good service staff very polite and friendly the food was lovely 5 star service

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Hello Miguel, Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are very happy to know that you considered our service a 5 star one. We hope to find you with us again soon. Kind Regards, K.O.B Team

  • Murray S.

    July 24, 202136 reviews

    10/10

    excellent steak, excellent service. it’s a great restaurant. our second visit and we will definitely go again.

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • Steven D.

    June 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • Murray S.

    May 24, 202136 reviews

    10/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Dear Mr.Murray, Thank you for your presence and your comment. We hope too see you soon. Best Regards, Kob team

  • Sara O.

    April 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • Prashant S.
    Prashant S.

    April 5, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Dear Mr. Prashant, Thank you for your comment and for your presence in our restaurante. He hope to see you soon. Best Regards, KOB Team

  • Elisabeth G.

    January 8, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent!

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Cara Elisabeth, Agradecemos a sua preferência a avaliação que nos deixou. Esperamos revê-la em breve. Com os melhores Cumprimentos, Equipa Kob

  • Arshaad A.

    December 23, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good food

  • Claire P.

    December 15, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Good food and a cool vibe. I love this place! Their lunch menu is great value.

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Dear Mrs. Claire, Thank you for your commment and your presence in our restaurante. We Hope to seen you soon. Best Regards, Kob restaurant

  • Ahmed A.
    Ahmed A.

    October 16, 202033 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very good meat and service

  • Suely T.

    October 8, 20201 review

    10/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Dear Mrs. Suely Tavares, Thank you for your comment anda your presence in our restaurant. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Kob

  • Yuri M.
    Yuri M.

    September 24, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Dear Mr. Yuri, Thanks you for your comment and your precense in our restaurante. We hope to seen you soon. Best Regards, KOB

  • Antonio D.

    June 5, 202013 reviews

    9.5/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Hi António, Thanks for your comment and for presence in our restaurante. We work hard for the our guest feeling the best experience. We Hope to see you soon. Best Regards, KOB

  • JOAO AGRIPINO M.

    February 23, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Great service and great food. The place is cozy and sophisticated at the same time. Great for a romantic dinner (if you love meat, of course). A must go.

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • Christina R.

    February 20, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely lunch menu , quick and nice service place to come back to .

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • Sven E.

    February 4, 202011 reviews

    6.5/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • Jin M.

    December 20, 20194 reviews

    7.5/10

    Insufficient separation from smoking area, unpleasant for non-smokers

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • Ho-jui c.

    December 16, 20191 review

    10/10

    Nice

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Dear Ho-Jui, Thank you for the great review. We're so happy your visit it went so well ! It's always nice to know that we have reached our goal. Come back and see us soon! Best Regards, KOB

  • Marie J.

    November 8, 20194 reviews

    7.5/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • David C.

    October 8, 201918 reviews

    10/10

    Great as usual!

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Dear David, Thank you for your preference for our KOB restaurant and for your kindness in leaving us your opinion. We hope to receive you again! Best Regards, KOB

  • John M.
    John M.

    September 26, 201912 reviews

    10/10

    Always great

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Dear John, Thank you so much for your positive comment! It's always nice to know that we have reached our goal. Best Regards, K.O.B

  • Natalie S.

    September 25, 20191 review

    4.5/10
  • Andreia M.

    September 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very sympathetic staff, every single time super friendly staff , food it’s delicious from starters to the desert , Its my favorite by Olivier ????????

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • Leandra M.

    September 2, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Dear Leandra, Thank you for your comment. We are thrilled with your words! That's why we strive and work to give our customers the best. We hope to see you again! Best regards, Kob

  • Paul O.

    September 2, 20191 review

    10/10

    Outstanding. Highly attentive staff.

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • Christopher J.

    August 11, 201923 reviews

    10/10

    Very expensive, but amazing service, ambiance and food. A great spot for a date night.

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Dear Christopher, Many thanks for the visit for all the compliments. We hope to see you again! Best Regards, K.O.B

  • Raul S.

    August 1, 20191 review

    7/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • Warren M.

    June 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great little find....steak cooked to perfection, brilliant service, forgot one item which was a sauce but that didn’t bother me as the food was perfect! Definitely visit again if I return to Lisbon

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Dear Mason, It's good to read your words, that's what we work for every day. Thank you very much for all your sympathy! Until the next visit :) Best regards, KOB

  • Mike J.

    June 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food and well priced. The cocktails were also very well made. Definitely recommend.

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Dear Mike, It's good to read your words, that's what we work for every day. Thank you very much for all your sympathy! Until the next visit :) Best regards, K.O.B

  • Curtis W.

    May 29, 20191 review

    10/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • Lok C.

    May 21, 20194 reviews

    9/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • Jelena T.

    May 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • Roxana L.

    May 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    Food was very good and the personnel very attentive.

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Dear Roxana, Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to receive you again in the future! It was truly a pleasure, Best Regards KOB

  • Vanessa V.

    May 13, 20191 review

    10/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • Nicholas D.

    May 11, 20192 reviews

    4/10

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

  • Nuno G.
    Nuno G.

    May 9, 201983 reviews

    9/10

    Os ovos rotos dispensam o sal dado os restantes ingredientes. As carnes estavam magníficas.

  • Ricardo N.
    Ricardo N.

    May 4, 201921 reviews

    9/10

    Great ambiance for a classy steak dinner.

    KOB by Olivier (Owner)

    Dear Ricardo, It's good to read your words, that's what we work for every day. Thank you very much for all your sympathy! Until the next visit :) Best regards, KOB

Tripadvisor reviews

468 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation