Back

Reviews Koetsu

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 601 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Suzanne d.
    Suzanne d.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great atmosphere, food was excellent and service was great. Id recommend to anyone who would like yo try some authentic Japanese cuisine and enjoys sushi!

  2. Douglas N.
    Douglas N.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, well prepared and authentic in all respects.Bravo!

  3. Emilie C.
    Emilie C.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Fresh & Fishy, love it! Nice for a meal with friends, family & colleagues!

  4. Lui W.
    Lui W.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    nice place

  5. Douglas N.
    Douglas N.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service.

  6. Bernadette G.
    Bernadette G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Le shabu-shabu était super !

  7. Grace c.
    Grace c.
    • 37 reviews
    8/10

    ????????

  8. François a.
    François a.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellents sushis à la carte

  9. Sarah D.
    Sarah D.
    • 76 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious!

  10. Hisham K.
    Hisham K.
    • 5 reviews
    4.5/10

    No English menu or English speaking staff. The plates were chipped. My octopus salad came with a hair in it. My miso soup came with no spoon. My coke was poured into my water glass instead of a separate one. The rice used in the sushi and maki was not proper Japanese rice. The nori in the maki rolls was chewy.

  11. Juan Cruz S.
    Juan Cruz S.
    • 51 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon. Un peu cher

  12. Jacques F.
    Jacques F.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food, and this one is a real Japanese restaurant, unlike so many other "sushi" places. The Sukiyaki is a treasure !

  13. Chien-Hua K.
    Chien-Hua K.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Very good Japanese food in Paris.

  14. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Very good value for money, esp the set menus. Love the sashimi and the brochette boeuf fromage!!!

  15. John H.
    John H.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Very good sahimi and tempura.

  16. John H.
    John H.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Warm welcome, excellent sashimi.