Register my restaurant
Help


American Terrace

Reviews - Kofo's Bistro

9/10
260
Pl. d'Hondures, 26, 46022 Valencia
American
Average price €15

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Kofo's Bistro

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent260 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Marcin P.97 reviews

    June 12, 2024

    9.5/10

    local place with local people, sitting, chatting, drinking, eating. not for the tourists, as away from anything. burgers in various forms. menu in Spanish, the lonely guy who runs it speaks some English.

  • JUAN CARLOS U.22 reviews

    March 17, 2024

    8/10

    Recomendable

  • Steven T.4 reviews

    April 7, 2023

    9/10

    Amazing burgers and fries! You wouldn’t really expect it to be this good for the location. Also Antonio was really friendly! Do recommend!

  • Hamidreza R.

    Hamidreza R.24 reviews

    March 3, 2022

    10/10

    One of the best meals I have ever had in Valencia. Thanks to Antonio and Roberto. Very good experience. Highly recommended

    review_preview

    See photo

    Kofo's BistroOwner

    Thanks my friend !!!!

  • Konstantin S.31 reviews

    February 26, 2022

    5.5/10

    Food very average, meet was like chewing gum, desert was too small portion, patatoes was too salty. Didn't like this place will not come back

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

Tripadvisor reviews

12 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.