Back

Reviews - Koi Koi Sushi

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 5045 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Nacho H.
    Nacho H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bueno!

  2. Roger H.
    Roger H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good sushi!!

  3. Carla O.
    Carla O.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buena calidad precio!

  4. Carlos L.
    Carlos L.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Wow! They are really generous with the portions and we loved it! Plus, great service and cosy atmosphere :) Top top! They were playing a really cool playlist that brought me to my youth, lol (silly detail but worth it) Great products and nice flavors. I do recommend it! Enjoy!

  5. Mar D.
    Mar D.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food and nice place. The atmosphere is nice and the quality of the food is good. A little expensive but the discount helps. I liked the takoyaki.

  6. Xavi v.
    Xavi v.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  7. Sergio B.
    Sergio B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Es mi sitio favorito de Sushi en Barcelona

  8. Ignacio P.
    Ignacio P.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bien

  9. Jordi G.
    Jordi G.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Estaba todo espectacular! Sin duda repetiremos!

  10. Jordi H.
    Jordi H.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Great service and sushi. The sushi offers an interesting twist to the concept of fusion sushi. Combinations of ingredients and quality of the same are great. The venue itself is small and it is loud as hell, making you feel you are next to each other client and it taints thhe overall experience. I would come again from time to time, though.

  11. Ignacio P.
    Ignacio P.
    • 33 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy bien

  12. Annelies M.
    Annelies M.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    I like this place, good price with the discount.

  13. Haydn A.
    Haydn A.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Very good food and pleasantly surprised! Service and quality of sushi was impressive

  14. Alejandra S.
    Alejandra S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Me encanta koi koi!

  15. Alberto M.
    Alberto M.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Comida muy buena.

  16. Eva H.
    Eva H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great Japanese food with quality. The staffs are very friendly and we had great time here.

  17. Andrés P.
    Andrés P.
    • 79 reviews
    10/10

    Buenísimo!!

  18. Francisco P.
    Francisco P.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent sushi quality. A little bit expensive however w The Fork's discount is an excellent deal

  19. Max P.
    Max P.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Exquisito

  20. Andrea G.
    Andrea G.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Bien calidad precio

  21. Olga M.
    Olga M.
    • 415 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien. Gracias

  22. Lizeth L.
    Lizeth L.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Genial

  23. Annelies M.
    Annelies M.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    Nice sushi restaurant, the menu is a bit difficult but the food was very tasty. They serve fresh wasabi and ginger. The service is very good. With the discount you have a great deal at this place!

  24. Olga M.
    Olga M.
    • 415 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bien. Como siempre.

  25. Elisa B.
    Elisa B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Sushi espectacular, camareros súper disponibles y amables. Nos ha gustado todo y seguro volveremos!

  26. Natàlia C.
    Natàlia C.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Local cutre que sieve sushi de alta calidad. Miy recomendable

  27. Olga M.
    Olga M.
    • 415 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien.

  28. Nick B.
    Nick B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to eat sushi and very kind waitresses!

  29. Anna T.
    Anna T.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Repetiremos seguro!????

  30. Jean v.
    Jean v.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    perfecto!

  31. Olga M.
    Olga M.
    • 415 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo

  32. Guillaume R.
    Guillaume R.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Really good food!

  33. Aitor G.
    Aitor G.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    Comida y servicio espectaculares repetiremos seguro!

  34. Annelies M.
    Annelies M.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    I like this sushi restaurant. The food is very tasty and the service is really good. Little pricy but with the discount it’s okay. I would recommend to the restaurant to serve wasabi and ginger at all the tables.

  35. Jordi M.
    Jordi M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tot molt bó i molt ben atesos

  36. Olga M.
    Olga M.
    • 415 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien.

  37. Fiorella G.
    Fiorella G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  38. Andrea R.
    Andrea R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno!

  39. Vanessa S.
    Vanessa S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Estupendo

  40. Olga M.
    Olga M.
    • 415 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien