8.2/10
Very good
based on 1555 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Diogo C.
    Diogo C.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Nice all you can eat Japanese restaurant. Paid 12,90€ during lunch, it’s a little more expensive during dinner, but I don’t know exactly how much.

  2. Sara G.
    Sara G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tudo muito bom!

  3. Christopher H.
    Christopher H.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    The food wasn’t that great but service was really good

  4. Ophélie H.
    Ophélie H.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    After being given the menu and choosing what I wanted, as I go to order I'm told that most of what I wanted was not available. It would have been easier to be told prior to choosing. The food was fine but nothing exceptional, service was quick and efficient.

  5. Alexandra M.
    Alexandra M.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Qualidade do all you can eat é fraca

  6. Jorge C.
    Jorge C.
    • 19 reviews
    6/10

    Good food but people could be more nice and friendly. I arrived at 14:30 and they gave Me a small table when there were bigger empty tables . Good Sushi

  7. Vasco S.
    Vasco S.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    5 ????

  8. Duarte G.
    Duarte G.
    • 45 reviews
    8.5/10

    First of all, the presentation of the space. Very colourful and well disposed! The dishes are good, in quality and quantity and at a good price too! A place to repeat.

  9. Ricardo T.
    Ricardo T.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The rice of the sushi was very salty, and the cocktails left room to impress.

  10. Vasco S.
    Vasco S.
    • 32 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good vibe, nice food, lovely staff and cozy environment. Our dish was with to many similar pieces of sushi but it was our fault because with didn’t ask something specific. We’ll return for shore!

  11. Matteo B.
    Matteo B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing sushi. I will come back for sure!

  12. Margarida V.
    Margarida V.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    ❤️ Amazing ❤️

  13. Rita B.
    Rita B.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre fantástico!

  14. Sissy C.
    Sissy C.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Super nice deal as introduction to this place. Big menu and nice staff. The all you can eat concept was not exactly what we expected, it's more like a set menu. Good sushi for fair price though!

  15. Artur c.
    Artur c.
    • 28 reviews
    9/10

    From the moment I entered this space it was a good feeling. The environment the welcome greetings .. then the food. Delicious. I want to try more things, so I will go back. In spite of being Monday, the fish was tasty and fresh. It is well located and easy access. I recommend.

  16. Marcia c.
    Marcia c.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    A repetir!!!!

  17. Miguel A.
    Miguel A.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Tudo excelente !

  18. Daniela V.
    Daniela V.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Quality and quantity were not worth what we paid for. On a sunday evening they were out of basic ingredients such as shrimp and cream cheese....

  19. Chiara L.
    Chiara L.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    The service is really fast and the waitresses are kind and easy-going, even though we couldn’t speaking Portuguese. We had miso soup, sushi and sashimi mix and dessert. Everything delicious. Even the sushi mix plate was surprisingly various and with a wide range of choices - I’ve been to many sushi restaurants and usually the sushi mix is really repetitive. Even if the atmosphere is not that fancy we really enjoyed our night and I would definitely recommend it.

  20. Nelli I.
    Nelli I.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing place with absolutely the best sushi in Lisbon ???????? The atmosphere is great and calm, person highly welcoming, smiling and professional. We felt super special, seriously :D Already was here for about 4-5 times and every single time stayed highly satisfied! :)

  21. Joana B.
    Joana B.
    • 83 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente sushi, atendimento espetacular.

  22. Jorge M.
    Jorge M.
    • one review
    9/10

    As we did not understand the card in portuguise, we asked for a surprise menu. It was absolutely delicious!!!

  23. Daniela R.
    Daniela R.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Good

  24. Franco S.
    Franco S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really really good sushi, nice staff and the place itself is very beautiful. High quality food with a good price. I totally recommend it and would love to get back there.

  25. Olinda M.
    Olinda M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ótimo

  26. Silvia P.
    Silvia P.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    The food is not fresh and the taste is sometimes disgusting. Out of 40 pieces of the combination menu, only 10/15 were eatable. We specifically ask the only English speaking waitress to avoid tuna and raw sea-food except for salmon, but they did the opposite, bringing a compositoon of leftovers.

  27. Alexander E.
    Alexander E.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Food was good (not great), but what's with that music?

  28. Osvaldo B.
    Osvaldo B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ótimo sushi ????????

  29. Edgar B.
    Edgar B.
    • one review
    6/10

    All prety nice, except the sushi came with too many sauces!!!

  30. José N.
    José N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Use the fork

  31. Carla C.
    Carla C.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Sushi top

  32. João M.
    João M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great sushi, very nice vibe and decor, the only fault was that it was a bit pricey

  33. Margherita  M.
    Margherita M.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    The fish did not seem fresh, and when we asked to repeat only 2 rolls, they brought us a whole rodízio again. It was a waste,because we didn't ask for it and we weren't that hungry.

    Koi Sushi Saldanha

    Dear Margherita, Thank you for your opinion. We will talk with our staff to pay more attention to quantities that our clients ask for repetition, as we also believe no food should go to waste. When it comes to quality of our fish we can’t agree with you. Our fish is delivered daily, the fish supplier we work with specialises in sushi restaurants and they carefully choose the freshest fish. At the delivery the quality is double checked by our Chef. It might be that you are not used to some fusion flavours and that caused your impression, but we can guarantee that our fish is of quality. We hope that you will visit us again. The Management

  34. Manuéla Genovéva L.
    Manuéla Genovéva L.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was great

  35. Олег Г.
    Олег Г.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Sushi were excellet and very good price!!!

  36. Nadine K.
    Nadine K.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    The food was pretty good considering the price, but the sashimi could’ve been of better quality. It’s a small place, nice for a casual lunch with friends and colleagues.

  37. Debora B.
    Debora B.
    • 20 reviews
    4.5/10

    Não gostei

  38. Anna Maria S.
    Anna Maria S.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Calm and cozy place with fresh and delicious sushi. Kind and receptive staff. Perfect for a dinner with friends or a date. I will come back for sure.

  39. Louryn B.
    Louryn B.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    The food very good

  40. Veronika S.
    Veronika S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thank You!!