Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Kokonor

9.4/10
481
206 Rue Saint-Jacques, 75005 ParisSee map

Average price €23

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent481 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Lorraine R.
    Lorraine R.

    August 8, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant tibétain ! Beaucoup de goût & de choix. Excellent rapport qualité prix

  • Jurgen s.
    Jurgen s.

    July 12, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    Zeer lekker, verrassend en fijne bediening! Aanrader!!

  • Natalia F.
    Natalia F.

    July 1, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Great concept and amazone food and service

  • Rohan D.
    Rohan D.

    June 13, 20225 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ohohohoho.. the best tibetan that I have had across EU / Americas. This is a must visit if one would like to taste tibetan food. The quantity is also very filling.

  • Syl v.
    Syl v.

    May 25, 20221 review

    10/10

    Vert nice ans cosy. Delicious végétarien raviolis.

  • Maya B.
    Maya B.

    May 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    Delicious food and our vegetarian son had plenty of options. Airy and comfortable, we were thrilled to find it and will go back.

  • Julia B.

    April 25, 20221 review

    10/10

    Perfect place! I will definitely come back again! I will recommend to everybody who enjoys discovering something new. Really nice and welcoming owner of the restaurant.

  • Nordfjellmark N.

    April 18, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    A hidden gem. An abolute pearl. For that price, just magnificent. To food is so well seasoned. Everyone enjoyed it. The restaurant even made the spicy food spicy!

  • Silvana P.

    December 9, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Small and cozy restaurant with a helpful waiter who provided excellent service! We loved the food! The salty butter tea had a really interesting taste. We'll be back soon!

  • Tenzin T.

    October 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Nice and cozy restaurant.❤️

  • Elena R.
    Elena R.

    October 16, 2021106 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Priscilia P.
    Priscilia P.

    October 8, 202015 reviews

    8/10

    Nice little restaurant

  • Christian k.

    October 8, 202012 reviews

    10/10

    This is an excellent restaurant ????

  • Khalil c.
    Khalil c.

    September 26, 20207 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellente table. Gentillesse du service . Décor dépaysant

  • Kristian L.
    Kristian L.

    October 21, 201929 reviews

    7/10

    They couldn't speak English when I came inside and I had to wait a lot before being able to order, the waitress was just looking at me and avoiding eye contact

  • Saikou B.

    September 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food, atmosphere and the owner and staff are so nice!! I'll definitely come back again!

  • Claude b.

    September 16, 201921 reviews

    10/10

    Excellents mets

  • Natacha O.
    Natacha O.

    July 16, 201913 reviews

    8/10

    The aubergine marmite was way too sweet

  • CLARA M.

    May 28, 201966 reviews

    7.5/10

    Excellent accueil. Bon restaurant de quartier

  • Alejandro F.

    April 15, 20194 reviews

    9/10
  • Jing MA
    Jing MA

    April 6, 201914 reviews

    9.5/10

    I like the food that thier new cook makes. The beef and chicken meat is so tender. However plenty of plats on thier menu are no longer availaible. That's a bit sadly. In general, i recommand it.

  • - -

    March 27, 20191 review

    5/10
  • Zoya D.
    Zoya D.

    March 15, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food

  • - -

    October 30, 20181 review

    10/10

    Je recommande !

  • Cindy H.
    Cindy H.

    August 22, 20187 reviews

    9/10

    The house tea is amazing!!!

Tripadvisor reviews

142 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation