Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Koneser Grill

9.5/10
193
Ząbkowska 29, 03-736 WarszawaSee map

Average price PLN 40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent193 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Michal G.

    January 4, 20221 review

    5.5/10
  • Joanna P.

    December 18, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Sebastian S.

    November 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious steaks and very friendly snd helpfull staff

  • Michał G.

    November 12, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Nadzeya K.

    October 29, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Really good quality food in this small&quite restaurant. Service was friendly and helpful. Prices are a bit higher, but all dishes were excellent! Plus very varied wine map. Thanks!

  • Magda N.

    October 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    We love this place. Food is innovative, superb quality and taste. Service people friendly and very professional. We are regurales there. Greetings to the whole crew. You are simply the best !

  • Aneta W.

    October 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent staff, delicious food and friendly atmosphere. I recimmend to go there.

  • Eva C.

    September 26, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Tomasz J.

    September 8, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Best beef on the right side of Vistula river in Warsaw.

  • Alena W.

    September 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    One of the best restaurants in Warsaw, delicious food and best quality wine. Highly recommend, especially for steaks lovers :) Also their oysters are my favorite!

  • Wojciech B.

    September 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Świetna obsługa, miejsce na poziomie, interesujące posiłki.

  • Nicola d.

    September 2, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Harri R.

    August 27, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, great service!

  • King K.
    King K.

    August 26, 20211 review

    5/10

    There are beter steak restaurants in town.

  • Koen o.

    August 20, 20217 reviews

    9/10

    Surprisingly good restaurant!

  • Karol J.

    August 19, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Waldemar T.

    August 15, 20211 review

    8/10

    Great starters, excellent natural wine by glass from Austria. Meat a bit too cold, when served outside in slices, on wooden plate it’s getting cold. Still worth to go there

  • Marcin Z.

    August 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing food, amazing place, amazing people... I recommend it to all connoisseurs of good food :-) Insane steaks!!! :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D

  • Chris D.
    Chris D.

    August 8, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Mariusz C.

    July 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great service, outstanding food, perfect evening! I hope to get this kind of engagement and support and wonderful moments everywhere I go!!! Menu was delicious and chef was amazing!!!

  • Piotr K.

    July 22, 20211 review

    9/10

    Everything was really good, the only thing that turned out to be a weak point - the focaccia turned out to be bread and the portions of the ordered dishes turned out to be quite small.

  • Barbara C.

    July 4, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Paul K.
    Paul K.

    June 13, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super food and service delivered from a small but varied menu. Flat Iron steak was cooked to perfection. We will definitely be going back. Advise to book as there are not many tables and it gets busy.

  • Lalo M.
    Lalo M.

    May 22, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    We had a great experience. The food and the drinks were great. We totally recommend this place and will definitely come back.

  • Michal N.
    Michal N.

    October 21, 20201 review

    9/10

    Very welcoming. A Great steak and a great ambiance and overall atmosphere despite very few clients at the time. Could have used a bigger dessert menu but that's just a personal preference.

    Koneser Grill (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your opinion!

  • Scott J.

    September 18, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Phenomenal! What more can I say?! Every aspect from wine, starters, mains, desert and sides were exceptional! The staff were lovely and the passion they have is easy to see. I will be returning!

  • Franck t.

    September 13, 20205 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Wojciech Z.
    Wojciech Z.

    July 22, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect Food and service! Professional Sommelier Patric ???????????????????????? - the man with huge wine & food knowledge. This is the real value of that amazing place....

  • Magdalena P.
    Magdalena P.

    July 10, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and great service.

  • Grazyna R.

    June 10, 202017 reviews

    9.5/10

    Thi time everything was as we expected. Very good meet.

  • Erik B.

    March 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    very nice place, amazing food.

  • Grazyna R.

    March 7, 202017 reviews

    5.5/10

    Nothing special, typical industrial interior decoration. Champagne just by bottles, and finally I got overcooked meat. Poor wine selection. Only service was good.

  • Natalie W.

    February 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent and very friendly service, very tasty and good quality food and wine. Nice atmosphere, not too big. Good price range. Perfect for a date.

  • Louise E.
    Louise E.

    February 14, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Very good! The food and service was excelent.

  • Natalia W.

    December 15, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Katarzyna J.

    November 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Super miejsce ! Jedzenie extra pod każdym względem, bardzo miła i profesjonalna obsługa. Super klimat. Na 100% będziemy tam wracać z rodziną:)

  • Aniela R.

    November 2, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service from the entrance. Very friendly atmosphere, perfect food and good selection of wine & polish meat. Definitely highly recommended.

  • Hamlin L.
    Hamlin L.

    October 25, 2019127 reviews

    8/10

    Great grilled beef and other dishes some fusion type

Tripadvisor reviews

29 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation