Register my restaurant
Help


Indian Good for groups

Reviews - Kothu Labs

8.2/10
82
Belcrumweg 28, 4815 HB Breda
Indian
Average price €25

Kothu Labs

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.2/10
Very good82 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

7.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Apurv P.27 reviews

    February 10, 2024

    9.5/10

    Authentic goat mutton dishes, loved it.

  • Ragul B.2 reviews

    January 20, 2024

    2/10

    Food are good but very bad service. Very disappointed

    Kothu LabsOwner

    Thank you so much for your beautiful reviews and your friends reviews. Happy to see this kind of reviews

  • Sanjita d.1 review

    December 30, 2023

    9.5/10

    Great authentic food. We drove from Rotterdam just to eat here and were not disappointed. I hope they open in Rotterdam in the future

  • Jane S.3 reviews

    December 8, 2023

    10/10

    Great food, great friendly service . Highly recommended

  • Aditya P.7 reviews

    October 28, 2023

    7/10

    Food was tasty and the ambience setting was nice! We made a reservation at a timeslot where 30% discount was mentioned on the A La Carte menu. Partly our mistake that we forgot about the discount, however the restaurant didn't remind us of the discount either. We realized this only after we got home. If a discount is promised, it would be nice if the restaurant proactively reminds us of that.

  • Pramela M.2 reviews

    October 14, 2023

    10/10

    I recently enjoyed some Indian food at Kothulab, and it was incredibly tasty! The flavors were amazing. The Chicken chicken 65 was so juicy and delicious. The Biryani was flavorful, and the filter coffee was very satisfying. I can't wait to go back for more!

  • Jane S.3 reviews

    October 14, 2023

    10/10

    excellent food, very guest friendly and great service. We shall certainly be going back to enjoy!

  • Sony M.1 review

    October 7, 2023

    10/10

    Authentic Tamil food . Mutton pepper roast, chicken kothu parotta and the desserts were delicious. The host was friendly and the service was great.

  • Hans K.2 reviews

    September 21, 2023

    9/10

    The food is excellent and the staff is very nice.

Tripadvisor reviews

11 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.