Register my restaurant
Help


Greek With friends

Reviews - Koyzina Authentica

9.6/10
911
519, avenue Brugmann, 1180 Uccle
Greek
Average price €52

Featured on this month's Top 100 Belgium

Koyzina Authentica

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent911 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Annelies V.2 reviews

    March 30, 2024

    10/10

    This restaurant opens up a wonderful night with good food and a good atmosphere. I love it!

  • Maria T.

    Maria T.1 review

    December 31, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing

  • Sophia K.1 review

    September 17, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing ambience, well thought out dishes, and Greek beer. Friendly and welcoming host and staff. Returning for sure.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • CAROLINE S.1 review

    February 23, 2023

    10/10

    Outstanding dinner. Everything was perfect, the food, the cosy atmosphere and the service. The best Greek restaurant in town. I highly recommend Koyzina authentica.

  • Panos S.

    Panos S.7 reviews

    February 14, 2023

    10/10

    I went to the restaurant in valentine s day and I had the special menu for the day! All the tastes were amazing, the service really good and the prices normal! I would definitely recommend this restaurant to everyone !

  • Alexandros K.3 reviews

    February 14, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent authentic Greek cousine served in a superb manner of excellence. The service was very good, nice people, warm welcoming. The whole environment reminds a worm welcoming family home.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Darin M.

    Darin M.3 reviews

    November 16, 2022

    6.5/10

    I expected more given all the times Michelin is mentioned at the entrence.

  • anna K.2 reviews

    October 19, 2022

    10/10

    A lovely small place with delicious food and impeccable service, including a personalised touch of a birthday candle on my husband’s desert. Poulet à l’orange was a masterpiece of flavour and the host selection of wine highly satisfying. We will definitely come back…..

  • Anna T.8 reviews

    September 25, 2022

    10/10

    The food is very well prepared, delicious and follows the Greek culinary tradition. The owner is very commited to'provide a genuine environment with high quality food as you could find in any very good restaurant in Athens.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Alexandra A.9 reviews

    September 17, 2022

    10/10

    The place that you can eat delicious food and the service is perfect as well! ⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Georgia T.2 reviews

    July 10, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent food,service and atmosphere.Nice Greek music

  • Antonietta P.2 reviews

    June 25, 2022

    10/10

    A great beautiful place with great food, great service and great kindness!

  • Alina X.1 review

    June 2, 2022

    10/10

    Greek cuisine reserche’ for connoisseurs of real Greek cuisine

  • John G.1 review

    May 26, 2022

    9/10

    Lovely little place on the ground floor of a grand old house. Charming decor, attentive but discreet service. Unpretentious but carefully prepared food. Will certainly return.

  • Persa O.7 reviews

    May 21, 2022

    7.5/10

    Food excellent the service was really slow. I understand the food takes time but to bring a bottle of wine not. Also no one came to pour wine for us after the first turn

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Florian H.4 reviews

    November 23, 2021

    10/10

    Wanted to go for a long time, because of the way it looks from outside, and finally made it. Lovely warm atmosphere, charming understated service, wonderful food. Had three courses, all fantastic. … if I can make a special request for next time, maybe introduce a mixed starter platter for sharing :). Will definitely be back. It is not cheap, but I had the rare feeling in a Brussels restaurant that it was totally worth it.

  • Kamil M.2 reviews

    October 17, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent place!!!!!!!!!!!! Much recommended!!! Great ambiance and food - worth a try! Loved it. great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Emanuela P.1 review

    August 29, 2021

    10/10

    Very cosy atmosphère. Traditional and well prepared Greek specialties. The service was also excellent: the personnel is very kind and attentive.

  • Anna K.4 reviews

    June 20, 2021

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant with excellent food including very tasty vegetarian options Service is fast and friendly. Highly recommend. We will return for sure!

  • Maria P.3 reviews

    June 8, 2021

    8.5/10

    Lovely atmosphere in the little front yard. Very good food (you have to try the lamb even if not a great lover of that type of meat) and the friendliest service! Dont forget the kaimaki at the end!

  • Stefano C.

    Stefano C.1 review

    May 29, 2021

    8.5/10

    Most of the plates were excellent, but 3 or 4 plates were not available (incl. moussaka).

  • CHRISTINE G.1 review

    July 4, 2020

    9.5/10

    We felt very welcome. Service with dedication. It did not take too long to be served. Food really tasty. On a grey day like today we will come back (no garden terrasse). Prices reasonable. Enjoyable evening.

  • Ayadi A.8 reviews

    February 28, 2020

    10/10

    we really liked the restaurant, quite and familial with a perfect tasty greeck food :) we recommend the octopus plate :)

  • Andrei I.86 reviews

    February 14, 2020

    8.5/10

    Good food, great service, nice setting. Recommended!

  • Walter F.314 reviews

    February 12, 2020

    10/10

    Delightful experience. Koyzina makes you truly feel «  at home ». Authentic Greek cuisine ( and wines), excellent service.

  • Benjamin A.

    Benjamin A.90 reviews

    November 10, 2019

    8/10

    Family style cooking in a pleasant atmosphere

  • Alejandro D.16 reviews

    October 19, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent service, excellent food

  • Mbola R.39 reviews

    April 4, 2019

    10/10

    I have never seen such a lovely Greek restaurant in Brussels. A bit far from the center but it's really worth it. I love the cosy atmosphere. And the food is so good.

  • - -1 review

    April 10, 2019

    8.5/10

    Food awesome but they were suite busy and forgot about us. Food thing we arrived early.

  • Dana S.41 reviews

    April 2, 2019

    10/10

    Perfect by all means!

  • Michail K.

    Michail K.2 reviews

    March 22, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent food, super friendly service. Feels like home.

  • - -1 review

    December 31, 2018

    9.5/10

    Food was good. Service was good. It had nice ambience too.

  • Iuliana M.

    Iuliana M.16 reviews

    November 8, 2018

    10/10

    Perfect birthday dinner with my husband in this charming restaurant. Nice welcoming and very good service. Food was tasty, well cooked and presented. The walnut dessert was amazing! Thank you for such a lovely evening!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Dirk G.

    Dirk G.149 reviews

    October 23, 2018

    8/10

    Great authentic Greek food. The service is friendly. The decor is a bit hit and miss...but in all a nice place with good prices.

  • Yaros i.6 reviews

    October 23, 2018

    10/10

    Great discovery, the food is outstanding and the atmosphere is really cosy !

  • Stefano g.3 reviews

    October 23, 2018

    9/10

    Great food, served very well. Not the usual greek

  • Eva-Louise Jade K.

    Eva-Louise Jade K.39 reviews

    October 20, 2018

    10/10

    Food and Service were excellent. We love it !!.

  • Sarah M.14 reviews

    October 4, 2018

    10/10

    Excellent service, with a smile and very pro. The dishes were really tasty. It was an excellent diner, to recommend ++++

  • Iuliana M.

    Iuliana M.16 reviews

    August 17, 2018

    9.5/10

    This is not the usual Greek restaurant you know. It is in an old house but decorated with good taste, it's elegant. The atmosphere is sober and very quiet. Service is good, helpful and attentive staff, explaining the dishes if you need. Food was very tasty, appealingly and different. Prices are above the medium ones. We will come back for sure!

  • Walter F.314 reviews

    August 9, 2018

    9/10

    One of the best Greek restaurants in Brussels. Charming setting, pleasant service, home- style cooking

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

335 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.