8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 1289 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Theresa J.
    Theresa J.
    • one review
    10/10

    amazing micheling star restaurant in a very nice area of madrid! Went there with me boyfriend for our two-year anniversary and this restaurant was the perfect place to celebrate!

  2. Giuseppe p.
    Giuseppe p.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was a very pleasant dinner. The staff was really nice and the food... gosh. It was amazing. One of the best Thai restaurants I have been to!

  3. Alba C.
    Alba C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  4. Kevin s.
    Kevin s.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Third time we come to eat at this restaurant, we always try diferent dishes and they are always great!

  5. Africa B.
    Africa B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Exquisito!

  6. Jody L.
    Jody L.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food

  7. Jose Manuel S.
    Jose Manuel S.
    • 53 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buena con

  8. Yizhi Z.
    Yizhi Z.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    It’s my favorite Thai restaurant in Madrid! You’ll always find new things and surprise there!

  9. Danielle B.
    Danielle B.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    A very nice restaurant. Waitresses are friendly. The food is where the place shines, we had peanut tofu which had a nice kick and later red and green curry which were also lovely.

  10. Kevin s.
    Kevin s.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    This is the second time we have gone to krachai, and it exceeded our expectations once again. The chicken pad Thai is the best we have ever tryed and their rice ,mango and coconut milk dessert was superb.

  11. Daniel M.
    Daniel M.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food, fantastic service... will definitely be back.

  12. Megan M.
    Megan M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great dinner! Our waiter made recommendations on what to order and he nailed it. He chose a spicy and a sweeter dish that really balanced each other. The quality of the food was great as well. Would definitely go back!

  13. Pedro c.
    Pedro c.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Restaurante tradicional thai. Excelente ambiente

  14. Alexa M.
    Alexa M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Delicioso

  15. Francisco L.
    Francisco L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Buenísimo

  16. Mauricio P.
    Mauricio P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Is without a doubt the best Thai restaurant in Madrid.

  17. Maria M.
    Maria M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Trato impecable y platos exquisitos, sin duda para repetir

  18. Mariana d.
    Mariana d.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant

  19. Lotte T.
    Lotte T.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Vegetables were overcooked, the curry was not spicy enough And the tofu was swampy.

  20. Kartik b.
    Kartik b.
    • one review
    10/10

    A must visit Thai restaurant in Madrid... very authentic and flavorsome... deserves the hype...

  21. George F.
    George F.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    All the dishes we ordered of good quality, very tasty

  22. Yuval m.
    Yuval m.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Good and special food. Good service. Recommended place.

  23. Mauricio P.
    Mauricio P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, without a doubt the best Thai cuisine in Madrid!

  24. Melissa m.
    Melissa m.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The best thai food in Madrid! Really tasty and with natural ingredients.

  25. Alba C.
    Alba C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!

  26. Azahara P.
    Azahara P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    E

  27. Carlos d.
    Carlos d.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    One of the best Thai restaurants in Madrid, service could improve but then again it just seems normal in Madrid to lift your hand to get service ...

  28. Esther R.
    Esther R.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Me encanta este restaurante

  29. Laura M.
    Laura M.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Comida espectacular. Repetiremos seguro

  30. Barbara C.
    Barbara C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Buen servicio

  31. María Helena R.
    María Helena R.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    We went for the first time today and enjoyed it overall. The shrimp pad Thai was amazing! We ordered beef curry which was not as good (the pieces of beef were very large so they didn't soak up the flavor). We also had sweet and sour chicken which was good. Service was average and the ambiance was ok. I'd go back but I was not blown away.

  32. Gladys Q.
    Gladys Q.
    • 32 reviews
    8/10

    Service and food very good.

  33. Scott T.
    Scott T.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent Thai food.

  34. Anne-Marie W.
    Anne-Marie W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautifully decorated restaurant. Extremely busy at lunchtime. The food was excellent - the meat had been slow cooked and melted in the mouth and the curry sauce was delicately flavoured; the tallarines were very tasty. All in all, an experience I look forward to repeating again very soon!

  35. conchi f.
    conchi f.
    • one review
    6/10

    El arroz estabaun seco

  36. Alvaro H.
    Alvaro H.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Mi restaurante tailandés favorito

  37. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We went for dinner and tried the tasting menu for 2. Absolutely recommendable!!

  38. Javier C.
    Javier C.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Gran Tailandés en Madrid

  39. Andrés I.
    Andrés I.
    • 107 reviews
    10/10

    Todo exquisito. Volveremos.

  40. GERMAN F.
    GERMAN F.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Sitio muy agradable, la comida sabrosa y de calidad, un valor seguro donde repetiremos pronto.