Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Krameramtsstuben

9.6/10
265
Krayenkamp 10 (Neustadt), 20459 HamburgSee map

Average price €47

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent265 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Gareth W.
    Gareth W.

    September 11, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious classic German food - from a glorious Crab soup to a stunning walnut ice cream. Yum!

  • Susanne H.
    Susanne H.

    August 19, 202267 reviews

    10/10

    Hervorragende Küche, tolles Ambiente und guter Service. Was will man mehr?

  • Daniel F.
    Daniel F.

    July 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Super Ambiente, sehr nettes Personal, hervorragendes Essen.

  • Monika S.
    Monika S.

    July 17, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Das Restaurant bietet ein tolles Ambiente mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, das Essen ausgezeichnet, ganz gleich ob Fisch oder Fleisch.

  • Maximilian R.
    Maximilian R.

    July 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    Wirklich sehr toller Service und leckeres Essen. Wir kommen immer wieder gerne :)

  • Ludger R.
    Ludger R.

    June 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Sehr gutes Essen im tollen Ambiente

  • Evgeny M.
    Evgeny M.

    June 19, 20228 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nice hidden Place in Hamburg! Schnitzel was excellent. Service to slow, but friendly. We do recommend this place for cozy dinner at grandma’s house. ❤️????

  • Andrea H.
    Andrea H.

    June 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    This place was amazing set in a really old building it had everything. Great service really good food. Excellent wine staff that spoke English. We had the wrong date but they accommodated us. It was our last dinner in Germany and we loved it.

  • Rainer B.

    April 29, 20221 review

    10/10

    Wir waren 9 Personen und alle sehr zufrieden mit dem Essen und dem Service. Unsere Kellnerin Jenny hat uns mit Engagement und Humor bedient.

  • Eveline D.
    Eveline D.

    April 24, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Ontzettend lekker gegeten. Lekkere maaltijd, vlotte service en vriendelijk personeel.

  • Uschi D.

    April 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Es war der krönende Abschluss unseres Citytrips - super Service ???? - Essen ausgezeichnet ???? nur zu empfehlen ????????

  • Günter L.

    December 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Sehr lecker, egal ob Vorspeise, Hauptgang oder Dessert. Service super

  • Heiner K.

    December 12, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Toller Service, lecker essen bekömmlich Kümnel

  • Christopher E.

    November 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Absolutely excellent great food and service.

  • José Y.

    November 4, 202116 reviews

    9/10

    Wonderful cozy German restaurant in an old house near the center. The staff was very welcoming, attentive and nice. ¡Y hablaban español! And the food was excellent. Decent prices except for wines, but that's common in Germany. They run the 3G protocol. We loved the place and would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting or living in Hamburg

  • Simon N.

    October 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Hyggelige omgivelser, super personale og et sted vi bestemt gerne vil besøge igen.

  • Rainer L.

    September 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super Restaurant und top Service und Speisen

  • Kirsty L.
    Kirsty L.

    September 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    Everything was great, from the delicious food, the friendly service, quality german food. Had the schnitzel and fried potatoes, hubby had the plums and walnut ice cream for dessert. I also had a lovely kir royale....the best food in Hamburg!

  • Jens B.
    Jens B.

    July 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very nice experience. Friendly and warm welcome. Food was excellent (Labskaus, Pannfisch) as well as the drinks. Great beer (Duckstein). Service and location just perfect.

    Krameramtsstuben (Owner)

    Many thanks for your very good review. Your restaurant team

Tripadvisor reviews

738 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation